We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Istanbul Self-Guided Audio Tour
2

Book in advance
from
£7.29
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Emirgan Park
from £7.29
More Info
from £227.61
More Info
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveller rating
728
208
44
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
728
208
44
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tulip festival tulip flowers few hours walk around turkey picnic bosphorus playground nature paths benches thousands district
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 994 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2023 via mobile

Beautiful and spacious garden with all the trees and flowers with natural scenery.
Excellent for family vacation attraction for elderly, adults and kids to have fun and enjoy a beautiful day in nature.
The area if packed with surprises like little ponds and estuaries with some marine creatures.
You can find cafes and plenty of seats and restrooms to rest and enjoy.
It has different landscapes with flat and hilly side .
I think the best month to visit is October because you can enjoy the cool and sunny weather.

Date of experience: October 2023
1  Thank amirmarafi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2023 via mobile

I like the place the ambiance the staff are friendly and hospitable. The food is nice and the ice cream is delicious. I wish they install a lift so handicapped can enjoy the place

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank Faisal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2023 via mobile

I have seen a lot, but this park/garden in Istanbul is one beautiful masterpiece, simply spectacular. Yes you walk around and do not want leave. Beautifully landscaped. Stunning nature. Natural views. Not to forget the tulip flowers, simply amazing. It is a must if you are in Istanbul

Date of experience: April 2023
2  Thank Karetuq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2023

A lovely hill side park with views of the Bosporus, tulip beds, and large playgrounds for kids. This is a "hidden gem" from a tourist perspective and would be a great place to spend a few hours on a nice day.

Date of experience: April 2023
3  Thank JCW703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2022

You must visit Emirgan Park during mid April till the first week of May to see Tulip Festival.
The park is very large and colorful tulips. You can go there by taxi because there's no direct train to there.

Date of experience: April 2022
1  Thank mvp7708
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews