We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adana delicious”

Last Ottoman Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 17,703 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £6 - £12
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Our master chef Remzi , with his many years of experience, shared with us some details about the food culture of many nations visiting Sultanahmet for this content We are waiting for you a few minutes away from Sultanahmet with our decor reflecting the traditional Ottoman culture and our flavors that adorned the table of Ottoman Sultans
Reviewed 24 February 2023 via mobile

Very delicious Food and nice people! I would come again
I appreciate the Service so Go to ottoman and have a Good Time !

Date of visit: February 2023
1  Thank 29maximiliana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,501)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

257 - 261 of 1,501 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2023 via mobile

So good we ate here twice on four night stay, great service and so friendly,food was really good with a great choice and some stuff you dont see in all the rest of the restaurants, good atmosphere and really highly recommend will definetly come back when in Istanbul and tell anyone else visiting to come you won't be disappointed.whole team is great and are very multilingual between them, they also put up with my attempts at Turkish.

Date of visit: February 2023
Thank Tennants1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lastottomancaferestaurant, Sahibi at Last Ottoman Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2023

Dear guest, thank you very much for spending your valuable time with us. We will be happy to see you again on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2023 via mobile

The food was amazing and had one of the best customer service i’ve ever experienced. Really recommend it! Also, the ambience was really welcoming.

Date of visit: February 2023
1  Thank Seaside21929049380
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2023 via mobile

It was by far one of the most amazing experience’s I’ve had in a restaurant. The food was amazing and the service outstanding! Will come back definitely and totally recommend, don’t miss it, you’ll regret it ;)

Date of visit: February 2023
1  Thank vaniakv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lastottomancaferestaurant, Sahibi at Last Ottoman Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2023

Dear guest, thank you very much for spending your valuable time with us. We will be happy to see you again on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2023 via mobile

The best familly restaurant in Istanbul! I like some much! Food was fantastic! Staff was very friendly!
10 points goes to this restaurante!

Date of visit: February 2023
Thank 30mindaugasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lastottomancaferestaurant, Sahibi at Last Ottoman Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2023

Dear guest, thank you very much for spending your valuable time with us. We will be happy to see you again on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Last Ottoman Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Last Ottoman Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.