We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a find !”

Ortaklar Kebap Lahmacun
Ranked #87 of 15,515 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$2
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Turkish and ottoman kitchen good and chep. .
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

We saw the kebabs being cooked through the window & went inside . The staff were so friendly & showed us round the kitchen . We had chicken kebabs & they were delicious & such good value for money .

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank balnainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 1,224 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018

Great place for a snack or a full meal. Low prices for the central part of the city. Great staff and food.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Wilderz14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

We ordered tree diferent dishes and it was delicious and enough for two of us just for less than 10€! Nice people open fire and value food for that money!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 481obio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

I was in Istambul 5 days with my friends and we went to dinner everyday. The place was amazing, the delicious foud, the personal have been kidness and very servicial. If you go to Istambul you should go there!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sergio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Delicious food with very low prices! The service is very fast and the taste is incredible! Everything is fresh and tasty!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 28pauln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ortaklar Kebap Lahmacun also viewed

 

Been to Ortaklar Kebap Lahmacun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing