We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Levni Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Angel's Home Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Regie Ottoman Istanbul(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dersaadet Hotel Istanbul(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$536
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Amira Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$840
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,274)
Filter reviews
2,274 results
Traveller rating
1,914
333
25
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,914
333
25
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdrawn mapshand drawnnural incilerguest relationsgrand bazaarblue mosquewalking distancehagia sophiaold cityturkish bathrecommend this hotelperfect locationdeluxe roomspice bazaarthe hotel staffmetro stationmain attractions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,333 - 1,338 of 2,274 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I just came back from Istanbul and spend 4 night at the Levni Hotel. It was a great experience: the location is quite convenient, walking distance from the Spice Mkt, Bosphorus Cruise departure and a train station. Rooms are well kept, the hotel is modern and most importantly, the staff is friendly and always willing to help. I will for sure stay there in my next trip to this amazing city.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewtonNascimento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013 via mobile

The best experience ! The service is great, our room was very beautiful look exactly like they do on website. It was one of the best stay!! Front office staff upgraded us for a sea view room when we said first time we are staying here,the room was very big clean and view was amazing! The breakfast was amazing and lots of choices with excellent quality. For local area we have been arranged a great guide by guest relations staff , the location is good if you need to stay in the old city area.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrinalltime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Recently spent 4 wonderful days in Istanbul. We were fortunate to book our stay at the Levni Hotel. Perfectly situated in the heart of the old city. Brand new hotel which was made even more amazing by the gracious and attentive staff of the Levni Hotel. The lovely Turkish spa, outdoor lounge and restaurant provided a wonderful way to recharge after a day of touring this glorious city.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank firenzenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We were in Istanbul for 4 nights and we selected Levni after reading the reviews on trip advisor. It scored full marks on all the points be it location, hotel or hotel staff. The location was perfect as all the major historical places like Topokapi palace, Hagia Sophia, Cistern were on 5 mins walk. The hotel rooms were quite spacious though deluxe room does not have any view, as informed to us by the hotel staff before booking the hotel rooms, but we got the good Bosphorus view from our executive room. The hotel staff was really friendly and helpful, and took very good care of us. I strongly recommend this hotel.

My special thanks to Ms. Maria, Mr. Aytuk and Mr. Sardar who made our trip a memorable one !!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anubhash J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I recently returned from spending 4 nights at the Levni Hotel. I was traveling with my sister and two children ages 18 and 20.We had connecting rooms which are great for families.We booked a scrub and massage at the hotel spa and I can recommend it, the staff there were also very professional and helpfullExcellent breakfast buffet served with the smile and with attention to detai. The day we arrived my sister was celebrating her 50 Th. birthday and they made it very special for us with a cake and wine. I would recommend this place if any of my friends were visiting turkey and encourage them to stay in old city.Looking forwards to coming back. Thank you for a great stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 55oliviera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews