We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,372)
Filter reviews
2,372 results
Traveller rating
1,996
346
28
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,996
346
28
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdrawn mapshand drawnnural incilergrand bazaarblue mosquethe guest relations managerhagia sophiawalking distanceold cityturkish bathperfect locationthe hotel staffdeluxe roomspice bazaarturkeymetro stationmain attractions
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 2,372 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This hotel is in a great location in Istanbul, walking distance to the near by
tourist attractions, and a short walk to the Bosphorus sea for a boat trip.
The hotel manager was very helpful and so was the staff, I would like to thank Sebnem for her help!

Room Tip: Rooms looking over the Sea.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carolmasters779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Carolmasters779,

We are so grateful and pleased about the very kind, detailed and enthusiastic comment you left us. When reading this, the only thing we want is to keep doing our best so that we can contribute to making our guests’ stay just as special as yours was.

We hope to see you as soon as possible to recommend you even more places to visit in our beautiful Istanbul.

Levni Team, sending you all the best from Istanbul...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

That's my second time in the Levni.. We choice due the location and because of the great breakfast.. Overall was a great stay.. The only issue was the TV and I think the bedrooms and bathrooms need some updates..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Sandra N,

It really means a lot for us that you did not forget to share your experience in Levni with other travelers. Thank you so much for choosing Levni.

We are delighted to hear that you felt comfortable at our Hotel and that our team could manage to make your trip around Istanbul easier.

All the best and hope to see you again.

Levni team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We spent a wonderful week in Istanbul in August and the perfect base for us was the Levni hotel and spa. The hotel was clean well managed and in no small part due to the manager Nural. I can not speak highly enough of Nural, he was extremely friendly and helpful. In all my experiences of travelling and staying in hotels I have never encountered a more helpful and friendly person than Nural. His encyclopaedic knowledge of Istanbul was in no small part the reason for our throughly enjoyable stay. Nural will go out of his way to make your stay as pleasurable as possible. All the staff were great from the reception down to the standard of room keeping. A highly recommended place to stay and well located hotel to make your stay in Istanbul a wonderful experience. Thank you Levni hotel and spa.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MohammedAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear MohammedAP,

We are so pleased to read that you had such a lovely stay and thank you for your positive comments about the service the team delivered to you and about our fabulous location.

We try to do our best to always make the stay of our guests the most enjoyable and having this lovely feedback means a lot to us.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another nice stay.

Kind Regards from all Levni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Most friendly and helpful receptionist, and a great first impression hotel.
The restaurant is very flexible, and included huge variety of food.
Has a strategical location for both business and shopping matters.
Overall the experience was great.
A well deserved 5 stars hotel, and the best in its area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank saniakhalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Saniakhalik,

It is a great pleasure and a true achievement for us to hear that you felt warmly welcome at Levni.

Many thanks for taking the time to write us such an encouraging and nice feedback as well as recommending us.

We hope to have the opportunity to host you soon.

Kind regards from Levni Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

A fairly good hotel but what made it very good is the customer relations manager, Nural. A multilingual man who wants you to enjoy Istanbul and his in-depth knowledge of well everything is amazing. I really liked his hand drawn maps which were so helpful, and his recommendations of where to eat and other areas to visit. The hotel location is excellent. It's situated about 15 minutes from the main attractions of the Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque and Topaki Palace. Next door to the Marmaray Metro, five minutes to the Tram and the ferry docks at Eminonu. Five minutes to the Spice bazaar and another five to the Grand Bazaar and a little beyond that the Suleymaniye mosque. The hotel is average and the breakfast is nothing to get excited about. The rooms clean, tidy & it's quiet. On the plus side the small basement swimming pool, sauna and hamam are most welcome after a long hot day trekking around the city. The rooftop bar/café has some lovely views of the city. At 3pm everyday they offer free tea, coffee and cakes in the lobby. The staff are all well mannered and pleasant. I would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MrBakar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levni, Guest Relations Manager at Levni Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear MrBakar,

We are so pleased to read your encouraging and positive feedback. Many thanks for giving your precious time to recommend us. Our team at Levni was more than happy assist you and to take part in making your stay in Istanbul as amazing as possible.

You are always welcome to Levni and we hope we will really have a pleasure to be able to host you again.

Warmest regards from Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews