We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Three Apples Taksim Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Cartoon Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TaximTown Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aston Residence(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Taksim Gonen(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Emerald Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
34
23
15
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
23
15
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Stayed here for 2 days and it was simply awesome. Fabulous hotel at a great location. Really nice and peaceful place to stay. Affordable, secure and cheap. Clean and tidy. The hotel rooms are not just rooms, its a whole package. We had, what i guess, must have been the prime balcony on the top with a nice view. Not many hotels have free wi-fi like three apples. Too many stairs. Most importantly i experienced a very friendly, dedicated and helping staff ever who were really good hosts, the manager especially who assisted us in all our inquiries and who could speak good english for us. Its a blessing especially when you're in Istanbul. The hotel is very near to the market. So going out partying and shopping is very near in taksim
Square.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillzABS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ErcanCaglayan, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Dear Guest,
First of all we are grateful for your accommodation. Your pleasant comment made us very blissful. We are here and ready for all our guests to serve them. We are awaiting you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

This hotel have the best staff I've experienced in 1 whole year of travel! The staff would do anything to make my stay wonderful. Really great hotel, perfect location, good sized rooms, quite basic, but very clean. This is the best value hotel Ive ever stayed in, with the most amazing staff to make your holiday perfect! If you are coming to Istanbul, dont stay anywhere else, but 3 Apples Hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingAussie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HalilErcanCaglayan, Yönetici at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2013

Dear guest;
Thanks a lot for your lovely comment. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel again and without fail we will welcome you with our warmest reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

This hotel is very nearly to Taksim Square and many attarctions place where you can want to see.
.
And also the price is the most cheapest than the other high prices hotels.

Big room,big bed room with the kitchen and bathrıoom.

All of person is really very helpful and warmful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrique_black
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HalilErcanCaglayan, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are improving ourselves with your advices. We hope to see you again in our hotel, then we’re looking forward to seeing you in our hotel in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Central (in Taksim), perfectly clean, comfortable. Given the price, I would have expected more service (for instance, an available iron in a 24-hour period...)
Nevertheless, I would recommend... with a discount!

Room Tip: A suite at the garden level has a terrace. No sun, no intimacy, but still a way to smoke outside the room in a quiet place.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julien S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HalilErcanCaglayan, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear Guest,
First of all, we are grateful for your feedback. We improving ourselves with your advices. We hope to see you again, then we’re looking forward to seeing you in our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

First few days they were cleaning and changing towels, after no.. We asked 3 times for room receive and they didn't gave us..wi-fi is working only on the street not in apartment.. Nice was location near Taksim square and silent neighbourghood.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Planika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HalilErcanCaglayan, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear Guest,
First of all, we are grateful for your feedback. We improving ourselves with your advices. We hope to see you again, that time we will try to better servis to you, then we’re looking forward to seeing you in our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews