We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Skip it ”

Siva Cafe Restaurant
Reserve with
Siva Cafe Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #27 of 14,143 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Open beetween 9:00 - 02
Reviewed 25 December 2013 via mobile

Is everyone else rating this place an employee of the restaurant?
The service was fine, the prices weren't great, and the food was below average. My chicken was far overlooked to the point of being difficult to eat. There are many other places that are cheaper and have better food.

4  Thank Andrea1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,084)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

299 - 303 of 1,085 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2013

We didn't eat here unfortunately but came for drinks, the staff were fantastic they made sure we were toasty warm and we had a great chat to them. A guy named Joseph was mentioned to us at the start of the night and later he came, very very happy dude, and was balancing our pints on his head while doing gangam style.

Thank Backpack t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yusuf k, Sahibi at Siva Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2014

thank you very much for vısıt us.we hope see you agaın soon.always welcome to şiva cafe restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013 via mobile

We dined there yesterday on recommendation via this website.
We were welcomed by friendly staff, nothing was a problem.
Food was excellent and having eaten at a famous restaurant today, the Civa cuisine was more tasty and half the price. Good atmosphere.
If you are looking for decent food, look no further.

Thank Madamelux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yusuf k, Sahibi at Siva Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2014

thank you very much for vısıt us.we hope see you agaın soon.always welcome to şiva cafe restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

First of all, the service was great. My wife and I were welcomed by the waiter Al Pacino who were very kind to us and presented the menu options. The food was absolutely delicious! Fresh ingredients and well cooked with the right measure of spicies. The atmosphere is really nice as well. I should have eaten in this restaurant during my whole stay in Istanbul. I definitely recommend this restaurant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alisson203040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yusuf k, Sahibi at Siva Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2014

thank you very much for vısıt us.we hope see you agaın soon.always welcome to şiva cafe restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Very friendly staff and well spoken English waiters. Will visit again if I have a chance. Descend price. Nice atmosphere. Good service.

Thank pikacu196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yusuf k, Sahibi at Siva Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2014

thank you very much for vısıt us.we hope see you agaın soon.always welcome to şiva cafe restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siva Cafe Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Siva Cafe Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing