We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Biz Cevahir Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ali Baba Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Park(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Istanbul Hostel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Uyan Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Senatus Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
403
105
15
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
105
15
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mosquetopkapi palacefantastic locationproximitysofia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

What we loved about Biz Cevahir: location location location! Super clean, 24hrs reception, very quiet, the furniture and facility are in good shape. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly - specially Ozkan who went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant.

Area of improvement: more choices in breakfast buffet + the toiletries in bathroom were only basic needs more (like shower-cap, cotton-buds etc.. ) the shower gel smelled amazing though!

Room Tip: Make sure to order a room with a view, any view but the wall :)
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SebaaMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizCevahirHotel, Manager at Biz Cevahir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Dear SebaaMar;

On behalf of the entire Biz Cevahir Hotel staff, we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us. We appreciated to your positive feedback about our Hotel.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Berfu TATLIAGIZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We recently had the pleasure of staying at the lovely Biz Cevahir in Sultanahmet , before our Black Sea cruise . The staff are very friendly and helpful , when we checked in the guy on reception gave us a complete rundown of all the things to see and do ,which we found very helpful . The location is superb ,all the main attractions are within a 10 minute walk .If ever I return to this wonderful city again I know where we will be staying . Balticbear



































































































We recently had the pleasure of staying at the Biz Cevahir in Sultanahmet for 2 nights before going on a Black Sea cruise.This is a quality hotel and the staff are very friendly as well as being very helpful. When we checked in the guy on reception gave us full detailed itinerary of where to go and what to do, which was very helpful. Location could not be better, all the main sites are within 10 minute walk. If I have the pleasure of visiting this wonderful city again, I know where we will be staying.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank balticbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizCevahirHotel, Manager at Biz Cevahir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear Guests;

Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel again.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Berfu TATLIAGIZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Hotel is very important to make your trip a great one. Having a comfortable place to stay, clean, neat and with prefect location. This is why choosing Biz Cevahir Hotel was our best choice in addition to the friendly staff, they were very helpful, kind and hospitable.
My friend and I booked different Hotels for the period stay in Istanbul but we cancelled our other bookings and decided to extend our stay in Biz Cevahir Hotel after we had a look at the other hotels and found that they are not even close to be in the same perfection.
I really loved my stay there and will stay there again in my next trip to Istanbul.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank su_friendship
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizCevahirHotel, Manager at Biz Cevahir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear Guests;

On behalf of the entire Biz Cevahir Hotel staff, we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your vacation with us.
We appreciated to your positive feedback about our Hotel.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Berfu TATLIAGIZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

A sweet place with a very caring staff. Great location; quiet at night. Near many good restaurants and the major tourist destinations (Blue Mosque, Aya Sophia, Topkapi...) The included breakfast is well-prepared, plentiful and hosted by very pleasant staff. Great place for a great price

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jezzejames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizCevahirHotel, Manager at Biz Cevahir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Dear James;

Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel again.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Berfu TATLIAGIZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

What an excellent boutique hotel. All the staff was very nice and helpful. The location is perfect. 
Hotel is close to sultanahmet and gulhane tram stop and most of attractions.
We enjoyed our stay, would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arwa0561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizCevahirHotel, Manager at Biz Cevahir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Dear Ms. Arwa;

Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel again.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Berfu TATLIAGIZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews