We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rose Garden Suites Istanbul
Nearby Hotels
Angel's Home Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$292
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Eresin Hotels Topkapi(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Armada Istanbul Old City Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Istanbul Golden City Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Diva's Hotel(Istanbul)
US$53
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$192
US$181
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$120
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WOW Airport Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$70
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveller rating
645
190
25
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
645
190
25
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mosqueold citygrand bazaarturkeyhagia sophiafree teawalking distanceottoman stylelovely hotelsitting areabreakfast was includedno elevatorguest relationshotel is locatedturkish bathsultanahmet squareby foot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 869 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We loved the Rose Garden Suites Hotel! I was lovely and comfortable. We felt like we were really in Turkey but with great comfort and a peaceful, beautiful setting. The rooms were spacious and the flowers in the garden, renewing. The location could not have been more perfect - close to everything and yet not in the midst of the crowds. And, the staff were enormously helpful.

Room Tip: There are more traditional rooms and rooms that more modern - you should specify your preference.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HenriettaPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The Rose Garden hotel is a fantastic hotel situated very close to the Blue mosque and the Hagia Sofia.(literally a 10 minute leisurely walk) The staff are fantastic and provide ample information and readily help book excursions. The grounds on which the hotel sit are well kept and the flowers and cats that roam the gardens are a treat. The breakfast buffet is fantastic and the rooms are of great size and quality. My only gripe would be the extremely poor attampt at a balcony. We were situated on the ground floor and a picket fence with two chairs had been placed outside ....this does not in any way constitute a balcony but the the rest of the hotel was so pleasant that it didnt really make too much of a difference. If you are in istanbul definately give the Rose Gardens a visit :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wastkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

بصراحة فندق اكتر من رائع من كل النواحي
تعامل الاستقبال لطيف و متعاون
لما طلبنا منهم يحتفظوا بالشنط عندهم يوم و نرجع ناخدها وافقوا
يطلبولنا السيارة تاخدنا من باب الفندق
لما تطلب منهم اي طلب يساعدوك او عنوان يدلونا عليه من اقرب طريق
ما تحسهم يبغوا ينصبو عليك او شئ من ده الكلام
ياخدوا الشنط و يطلعوها باسلوب محترم
غرفهم نظيفة و الاثاث مرتب و مزودة بكل الاحتياجات
في كل غرفة في غلاية و كاسات و شاي و موية
و في بوفيه في المدخل فيه عصيرات و موية و فاكهة و كيك و شاهي طول اليوم
و اهم ما يميزهم حديقتهم الداخلية
جدا جدا مناظرها روعة مع جوهم الحلو
و جلساتهم مريحة
تقدر تقعد فيها في اي وقت
بوفيه الافطار منوع و يرضي كل الرغبات


i advice this hotel for anyone want to visit istabul
we stayed there for four days , it was very enjoyable stay beyond our expectations
their garden is very nice
you can stay there all of the day and night
they has also open bar ( water , juice , tea , coffee and dessert ) , 24 hours
their staff and supervisor (selcuk )are friendly and helpfull in all means
regarding the suite is very clean
has strong WiFi network
we like the location of hotel
we plan to come again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Comfortable, clean, great location, excellent breakfast and good value! I can only reiterate the other reviews, a great little hotel with very friendly, helpful staff. Not great for the less mobile as there's no lift and if you're not in the main building there are lots of steps down and then up again and it's a steep climb to get to the local sights but that's a minor point.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel_Hitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

What a find! My sister-in-law booked this hotel and did she ever come up with an amazing find! The hotel was so fabulous that we booked it again for our next stay here in two weeks with our three daughters and a daughter's husband! Selcuk has been incredibly helpful with tickets to various events, as well as travel advice. He
has really looked after us during the past four days--he even called the airline to check our reservations. The hotel really is a refuge to come home to after a day in an non-stop city. Breakfast was included and we lingered over coffee in the quiet calming outdoor courtyard and plotted our strategy for the day. We delighted in dinner in the restaurant with Suat guiding us to the best choices in wine and specials of the day. We can't wait for our return visit on the 16th!

Room Tip: We stayed in the suites which were large and very inviting for extended family get tog ethers with A lot of wine and cheer
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews