We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury apartments up in the sky.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul
Ranked #37 of 1,159 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I can only say that this hotel lived up to most of our exspectations when we came there.
the security about the hotel is in top shape.
There is an carrefour supermarket just near the hotel wich is very practical if you want to buy the most nessesary things.

the view you cant complain about at all. you get what you pay for. ;-)

I would return to this hotel at any time in the future.
Easy to get an taxi to go downtown for almost no cost (start fee only 2,95 lira)
as long as you get the hotel to tell you the name to tell an taxi driver they will always get you there. :D

Only thing i think should be changed is that things like playstation room,, skiing hill etc etc also could be free of charge as an little kind of + for the hotel guests.
Then shower caps should just get handle over for free also if the hotel want´s you to use that in the swimming pool area. (just advices to make the hotel even better in the future.)
English could still improve for some of the employes, but there was some that understod english at least so not that big an problem as i had read about before we went down there.

Fresh high standard in the kitchen, i would do wish that there was supplied some extra things in the apartment such as bowls to have food in (sallad etc etc) some more glasses of diffrent types would do no harm also.

but all in all an very good stay. only +++ from here.

Room Tip: All rooms are good nomather what i am sure. :D Just go there. You wont regret it ;-)
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DidemOzupek, Director of Sales at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, Turkey!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor.

We are extremely delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and, we were able to meet most of your expectations. As mentioned by you, our security standards and procedures are of a very high standard - ensuring we always provide for a safe, secure and relaxed stay for all our guests.

Our strategic central location suited you and we are happy to know that you were able to get around the city quickly without having to spend too much. As a value add to all our guests, we also ply a daily complimentary scheduled shuttle service to some key business, shopping and touristic districts within Istanbul. We recommend that our guests take full advantage of this service.

Your constructive feedback and advise is very much appreciated. We will surely look at the various options for always providing increased value for our varied services within the complex.

Once again, thank you very much for staying with us and giving us the '+++'. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Sincerely Fraser,
Didem Ozupek (Ms.)
Sales & Marketing Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (402)
There are newer reviews for Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

251 - 257 of 402 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

Definitely a great 3 nights spent here and would love to come back here again. Rooms are clean and well-equipped(kitchen to cook,dishwasher,heater) etc. Despite the luxurious design of the apartment, staying here feels very homely and comfortable. Carrefour express and many other convenience shops like pharmacy,cafe are just next to the apartment.
Location is easily accessible as it is a prominent apartment which all taxi drivers will know the way (don't have to worry about language barrier in communicating the right route)
There is also a nice skybar that allow us to oversee the entire beautiful landscape of Istanbul.

There are also many other facilities like the indoor swimming pool,indoor ski slope,games room, fitness class etc.

All in all, a double thumbs up experience for my stay here. (Y)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hxcong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DidemOzupek, Director of Sales at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, Turkey!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor.

We are extremely happy that you had a delightful stay with us. We do take a lot of pride in the up keep and relevance of our product, services and facilities – striving to always ensure a ‘true home away from home’ for our guests. It is definitely satisfying that you did feel very homely and comfortable while in residence with us.

It is also pleasing to note that you were able to enjoy and make full use of the various ‘world class’ facilities we have on offer within the complex.

Thank you for the ‘Double Thumbs Up’ – we appreciate this a lot.

Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Sincerely Fraser,
Didem Ozupek (Ms.)
Sales & Marketing Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very clean, huge luxurious apartment with a fantastic high floor view. Taxi is always available just outside and cost no more than 15 TL to get to places like Taksim / Nisantasi / Kabatas. Even has a supermarket right there in the building.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mun5126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DidemOzupek, Director of Sales at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, Turkey!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor.

We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is pleasing to know that you liked the elegant modern design of our luxurious apartments - which we strive to maintain at very high standards.

Our strategic central location suited you and we are happy to know that you were able to get around the city quickly. As a value add to all our guests, we also ply a complimentary daily scheduled shuttle service to some key business, shopping and touristic districts within Istanbul. We recommend that our guests take full advantage of this service too.

Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Sincerely Fraser,
Didem Ozupek (Ms.)
Sales & Marketing Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stepping into a Fraser's apartment, it never fails to make you will feel like you have stepped into the condominium unit, and not a regular hotel. Not only is the kitchen fully furnished, it even comes with a washer and dryer as well. Fraser Place Anthill also towers over the entire Istanbul landscape, and provides you with a fantastic view from 40 storeys up. Well worth the money!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodrick Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DidemOzupek, Director of Sales at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, Turkey!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor.

We are extremely happy that you had a delightful stay with us while in Istanbul.

It is also pleasing to note that you were able to make full use of the conveniences and amenities we provide in our fully furnished apartments - and yes, they come with the most breathtaking views of the Bosphorus Straits.

Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Sincerely Fraser,
Didem Ozupek (Ms.)
Sales & Marketing Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We are staying as a family for a short break in Istanbul; the apartment is superb with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The bathroom robes are a nice touch, as well as the little box of complimentary chocolates along with the obligatory tea, coffee, sugar, salt and pepper and chilled water. It's also an added bonus for us as a family to have a dishwasher and a washer/dryer so that value time and effort isn't wasted doing chores! The facilities are superb; we visited the gym, indoor ski slope, indoor pool, sauna and steam room well past 10pm (the leisure facilities are open until 11pm, excellent if you have a late arrival) and the prices in the on site restaurant are very reasonable for such a plush looking eatery (we're not here long so have decided to eat out to see some of the town). My children are also suitably impressed with the comfortable beds, having two bathrooms AND the pool tables and 7 play station 3 consoles!!! The hotel concierge also provided us with a free city map and booked our seats on the complimentary hotel shuttle bus to and from the city's sights. So it's a big 'thumbs up' from us for Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul ;)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkipping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DidemOzupek, Director of Sales at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, Turkey!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor.

We are extremely happy that you and the family had a comfortable stay with us. We take a lot of pride in the up keep and relevance of our product, services and facilities – striving to always ensure a ‘true home away from home’ for our guests.

You have described our facilities very well and we are happy to know that you and the family were able to use them while in residence with us.

Thank you for the ‘Thumbs Up’ – we appreciate this.

Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you and the family back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Sincerely Fraser,
Didem Ozupek (Ms.)
Sales & Marketing Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Two tower the suite start from the 40 floor very clean and modern nice for families the view is very butiful, taxi always available as nothing around to go by foot 3 restaurant and all what you need in the ground floor.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank ma026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DidemOzupek, Director of Sales at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, Turkey!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor.

We are extremely happy that you had a memorable stay with us while in Istanbul. It is pleasing to know that you liked the elegant modern design of our apartments which also enjoy the most amazing views of the Bosphorus Straits and Golden Horn.

As mentioned by you, we do have a variety of dining options within the complex. Antre Restaurant – our all day dining restaurant serves a sumptuous buffet breakfast and a la carte Modern World Cuisine for lunch and dinner, open daily from 7am to 11pm. Sultanahmet Koftecisi – Istanbul’s traditional Kofte restaurant is open daily from 8am to midnight. Dilek Patisserie – Istanbul’s famous coffee / tea and pastry shop is open daily from 7am to midnight.

Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Sincerely Fraser,
Didem Ozupek (Ms.)
Sales & Marketing Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Dont bother to stay in a high end hotel chain when u can stay at the Fab Anthill Towers! Where else can u relax in a huge modern apartment with amazing views, then find a taxi outside and in 10-15 minutes and for no more than 15 turkish lira your at most of the wonderful sights in the city. On your return back after a day out you can have a swim, play some squash or even use the Skiing simulator! before taking a powerful hot shower, enjoy the night views and order room service, yep this is life at the Anthill towers, perfect for families.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hampsteadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DidemOzupek, Director of Sales at Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul, Turkey!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor.

We are extremely happy that you did have a memorable stay with us. It is pleasing to know that you liked the elegant modern design of our property which you have rightly described as Fab with the most amazing views. We do take a lot of pride in the up keep of our product and facilities to ensure a ‘true home way from home’ for our guests.

Our strategic central location suited you and we are happy to know that you were able to get around the city sights quickly. As a value add to all our guests, we do ply a complimentary daily scheduled shuttle service to some key business, shopping and touristic districts within Istanbul. We recommend that our guests use this service as much as possible.

Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul in the not too distant future.

Sincerely Fraser,
Didem Ozupek (Ms.)
Sales & Marketing Manager
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
#77 of 1,159 in Istanbul
602 reviews
Sisli
Park Hyatt Istanbul - Macka Palas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Witt Istanbul Suites
Witt Istanbul Suites
#7 of 1,159 in Istanbul
1,026 reviews
Beyoglu
Tomtom Suites
Tomtom Suites
#12 of 1,159 in Istanbul
1,022 reviews
Beyoglu
CVK Park Bosphorus Hotel Istanbul
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul

Address: Cumhuriyet Mah. Incirlidede Cad. No 6 | Sisli, Bomonti, Istanbul 34380, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Istanbul
#25 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
#87 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
#88 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#147 Family Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range: £49 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul 4.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the upper floors of Anthill Residence complex in the Bomonti district of Istanbul, Fraser Place offers luxurious apartments with a fully equipped kitchen and stunning views of the Bosphorus. Taksim Square is just a 5-minute drive away. The apartments of Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul are decorated with modern furniture, oak wood flooring, and floor-to-ceiling windows. All apartments feature a state-of-the-art entertainment system with a flat-screen TV, a DVD player, and an iPod docking station. Guests of Fraser Place have access to all the facilities within the Anthill Residence Complex. These facilities include an indoor pool, an indoor ski slope, a tennis court, and a wellness centre. Antre Restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. You can enjoy fresh Mediterranean and international cuisines served in extensive varieties either indoors or alfresco on a daily basis. There is a selection of international restaurants available within the Anthill Residence Complex. Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul is a 15-minute drive from Istanbul's historic centre, where guests can visit Topkapi Palace, the Blue Mosque, and the Hagia Sophia Museum. Free private parking is available on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul Hotel Istanbul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing