We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,172)
Filter reviews
3,172 results
Traveller rating
2,837
305
25
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,837
305
25
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon meze rooftop terrace turkish delight free mezze old city free afternoon blue mosque turkish bath grand bazaar within walking distance spice market major sites turkey galata bridge family room the hotel offers hagia sophia
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 3,172 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel located close to all major attractions in Istanbul, so you can reach them by feet. Receptionists were very nice and helpful, as a welcome you’re getting tea, coffee or water.

Neorion has hamam on site, so it was nice to go down and experience this Turkish sauna.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Sergei B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Boutique, cozy hotel with very nice, professional service, great breakfast (for every taste something)! Specially great view on the Istanbul on the top of the roof!
Near everything you should see and visit in this great city which never sleeps! I recommended the hotel for every typ of trip!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nastasija E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Can’t recommend this hotel highly enough. Stayed for a week and was looked after so well we didn’t want to leave. The hotel is elegant, charming, very clean & non smoking (which in Turkey is difficult to find). Free bfast & afternoon mezze was plentiful and changed daily so you always had new choices. The staff were very friendly and attentive - really going out of their way to ensure every need was met to give you the best experience possible. They provide a real family atmosphere and you feel like you are being welcomed home every time you walk into a room. Access to the pool, spa, hannam and sauna was unrestricted which was not the case in a lot of hotels I researched (most charged guests after 6pm). Not only is the hotel itself outstanding but the location is great too. Walking distance to all the main attractions and a tram stop and train station is around the corner so you can hop on the modern air cond tram if you don’t feel like walking or catch the train to the Asia side to explore. Oh and it’s worth having the hotel arrange the airport transfer for you - the shuttle is very luxurious and saves all the hassle- it is free if you book direct with the hotel if you stay more than 3 days. Don’t bother looking any further, this hotel is definitely the place to stay if you are going to Istanbul. You will love it!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank NatDevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neorion H, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Neorion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear NatDevo,
Thank you so much for the time to review our hotel.
We are happy to know you felt welcomed and part of the family. It really makes our work meaningful!
We will always be glad to see you, your family and friends here!
Best Wishes from Neorion Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

We stay for 4 days and we were so happy to stay on Neorion Hotel. They give us their excellent service during checked in until checked out, with a very good breakfast as our benefit as well. They give us free shuttle to Airport and moreover this hotel have a great location which close to tram station and Topkapi or Blue Mosque.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Yanna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

This place was recommanded from my friend.it was really nice place to stay.staff there so friendly and helpful.very clean rooms with great wiew. And the teras you Can enjoy your drink while istanbul watchs you. I would definetely reccomand this lovely hotel to everyone

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank İhsan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neorion H, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Neorion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear İhsan A
Thank you so much for the time to review our hotel.
We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend Neorion Hotel to your friends.
Best Wishes from Neorion Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews