We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely friendly stay in ideal location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Eternity Boutique Hotel
Ranked #206 of 1,141 Hotels in Istanbul
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely friendly stay in ideal location”
Reviewed 15 December 2013

The staff are fantastically friendly and helpful (and very tolerant of small children) and the location is perfect for seeing the sights by foot. It is a very touristy area but the hotel is small and the boutique style makes it feel cosy and personal. Great breakfast with comfortable rooms and facilities. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank meanderingcailin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    262
    69
    11
    3
    0
See reviews for
43
185
38
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wolfwil, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Nice small hotel in Top position.
Stylish rooms and very clean.
Natalie, the receptionist, was very helpful and made our stay in Istanbul just great.
We can only recommend this little hotel and the friendly staff and would retourn
anytime.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Theresia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Ireland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I stayed only one night after missing a connecting flight due to delay elsewhere. I got a great last minute deal and arrived at the hotel very late. The night manager could not have been more helpful and understanding of my situation. Everything was arranged for an early morning departure and I was shown to my room. The room was modern, stylish and very comfortable. The bathroom had probably the best rainfall shower I have experienced and the toiletries were very good quality. Even though I had arrived very late it was obvious that the hotel had a great location. It is very close to the Blue Mosque and in what appeared to be an area full of restaurants. Due to my circumstances I never got to try these. I really hope to return to Istanbul and will definitely stay at The Eternity to experience a bit more of its style and great location.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

The hotel is situated near most of the major tourist attractions in old Istanbul and is near the tramline. The lady at reception was extremely helpful and attentive to ensure that our stay was as pleasant and memorable as possible. The hotel is situated at the end of a street lined with restaurants so there is no need to go far to have a meal out. Definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paulie_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ely, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Arrived late (1am) to be greeted with welcome cake and modern, well equipped en-suite. Really great location in Sultanahmet close to Palace and Blue Mosque. Breakfast was excellent with huge variety and staff helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend or use again. Some noise from nearby mosque but show me somewhere in Istanbul that wouldn't.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2much2see
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

very close to the sultanhamet area, really 2 minutes walk maximum to Ayasofia, in front of a small mosque and very quiet even though very close along the road there are a lot of nice restaurants and bars. Taxi is just opposite and the staff helps you with the negotiations. The staff was extremely friendly, perfect service. The room was very comfortable and spacious, design features, the bathroom is modern with a large shower. In the morning the breakfast is very rich, sweet and salad food and I was served a perfectly freshly cooked omelette. I will definitely return for my next visit to Istanbul.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Spatrizia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

This is a great little hotel with a good view. Lovely staff, attentive to guests. The rooms are pleasant, comfortable, with a comfortable bathroom. I had a great time here! I would definitely return here again!

Room Tip: Better to choose a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NastasiaModzhuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sultanahmet
Megara Palace Hotel
Megara Palace Hotel
#232 of 1,141 in Istanbul
433 reviews
Sultanahmet
Hotel Darussaade Istanbul
Hotel Darussaade Istanbul
#39 of 1,141 in Istanbul
724 reviews
Sultanahmet
The Magnaura Palace
The Magnaura Palace
#128 of 1,141 in Istanbul
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Hotel Mina
Hotel Mina
#319 of 1,141 in Istanbul
498 reviews
Sultanahmet
Esans Hotel
Esans Hotel
#30 of 1,141 in Istanbul
815 reviews
Sultanahmet
Hotel Valide Sultan Konagi
Hotel Valide Sultan Konagi
#189 of 1,141 in Istanbul
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eternity Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eternity Boutique Hotel

Property: Eternity Boutique Hotel
Address: Cankurtaran Mah, Akbiyik Caddesi 4, Istanbul, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sultanahmet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #206 of 1,141 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Eternity Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally situated in Istanbul’s historical Sultanahmet area, the stylish Eternity Boutıque Hotel features panoramic views of the Bosphorus and designer rooms with satellite flat-screen TV. Hagia Sophia is 650 ft away.With attention to interior décor, rooms at Eternity Hotel have wooden furnishings and glass bathrooms with rain showers. Some rooms open out on to balconies overlooking the strait and have free Wi-Fi access.Topkapi Palace and The Blue Mosque are both located within a 5-minute walk from the hotel Eternity. The 24-hour attentive staff can provide tourist information and a shuttle service from Ataturk Airport.Guests will enjoy traditional Turkish specialties and Ottoman cuisine in the restaurant or out on the terrace. Drinks are available at the lobby bar and can be accompanied by a game of chess or backgammon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Eternity Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing