We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dila Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Dila Suites
Ranked #62 of 1,010 Istanbul B&B and Inns
istanbul
Level Contributor
98 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

I had been that hotel two times before, Sutiation of the hotel is perfect very close to every where, rooms decoration was amazing, many object were antique ( furniture, carpet and basin ect.),and comfortable. Hotel owner and staff very kind and friendly, breakfast was fresh and delicious.

Room Tip: All the rooms were perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fusun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    143
    6
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
22
71
18
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sarajevo Canton, Bosnia and Herzegovina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

The accommodation was excellent and service also. Apartmans are equiped very good,beds in the room are excellent and cleanliness throughout all facility is on very high level.
Receptionist by name Mr. Tarik was very helpfull and he gave us a lot of informations and organized for us a lot of excursions. If you want to experience the Istanbul we are recommending the accommodation in suites Dila. They are the best in whole Istanbul! :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shera147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Dila Suites is perfectly located for all the sights in Istanbul. It is in my opinion on the right side of the city away from the tourist areas of Sultanhamet and a short walk from the Galata Bridge or the tram which you can then access every inch of the city. The staff are very welcoming, friendly and hospitable,.

Room Tip: balcony room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ozan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed at Dila Suites with my husband as our mini-honeymoon and I had never been to Istanbul before, He said that we MUST stay at this amazing place he stayed in before and I am so glad we did! Deniz and Ali are friendly, helpful and funny, they made us feel very welcome and gave us lots of great recommendations. Every morning Deniz prepares wonderful breakfast with some great Turkish staples and is always friendly. I cannot recommend Dila enough. What a wonderful place. If you want to add a spectacular, personal touch to your holiday, stay here!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ahmet g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

We had an excellent stay in Dila Suites. We really felt at home and were truly looked after it. The guesthouse offers very tastefully rooms with stylish furniture. Breakfast is served on the terrace and one can enjoy a great view on Istanbul. The breakfast itself is plenty to fill one up for the whole day and you can also get homemade cakes and jams.
The owner Denize is incredible helpful & her husband a highlight=). They even walk you around the little streets in the area and give advice on nice restaurants and shopping!
This is the place to stay in Istanbul!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 155Anna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Anselmo Ca
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Having never been to Turkey this was quite an adventure for us and i had no idea what to expect. From the moment we arrived Deniz made us feel at home. Our room was beautiful- well appointed with modern conveniences, but decorated in the local style. It was a perfect blend. Deniz and her husband were incredibly helpful - from dinner reservations, to transit, to even suggestions for best values and menu items. They even took us for a walk to help us get oriented in the neighborhood! The location is perfect. Easy access to Old Town but a bit calmer. Great restaurants nearby - shopping, banks - everything you need. The immediate area was charming and fun. Oh, and did I mention breakfast on the terrace! While we were out and about, if we got confused about the tram or directions, a quick call to Deniz did the trick. I cannot recommend Dila Suites highly enough!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

I have traveled to many countries around the world and stayed at many great establishments but I must say Dila Suites is one of my favorites!

This B&B is tucked away in an ideal location of Istanbul. It's within walking distant to Istiklal Street, Taksim Square, many chic boutiques and great restaurants. It's also close to the Tram and Metro Station for easy access to other parts of the city. The building is well maintained, my room was very clean and tastefully decorated. The establishment is small enough to receive a lot of personal attention, if needed.

The owners, Deniz and Ali were gracious hosts and were extremely hospitable. They gave great suggestions on where to eat and shop. Each morning, Deniz would prepare a wonderful breakfast on the roof top terrace with a beautiful view of the city. I looked forward to her homemade cakes and fruit jam, it was a great way to start my day.

Overall, my experience at Dila Suites was amazing! I recommend this B&B to anyone traveling to Istanbul.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ReganInez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
No18 Boutique
No18 Boutique
#61 of 1,010 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Beyoglu
I'zaz Lofts
I'zaz Lofts
#47 of 1,010 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Beyoglu
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
#30 of 1,171 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Peradays
Peradays
#3 of 1,010 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 466 reviews
Beyoglu
Ayramin Hotel
Ayramin Hotel
#2 of 1,010 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Sultanahmet
Basileus Hotel
Basileus Hotel
#22 of 1,120 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,701 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dila Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dila Suites

Property: Dila Suites
Address: Balik Sk 16 Kamer Hatun Mh. | Taksim, Beyoglu, Istanbul 34435, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 1,010 B&Bs / Inns in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Dila Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dila Suites is located in the heart of downtown Istanbul’s Pera, Beyoglu district with its 4 rooms which is surrounded with very famous historical buildings, museums, mosques, churches, shopping areas, art, entrainment, night clubs, restaurants, cafes and book stores. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Dila Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing