We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conference event related accommodation.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey
Ranked #187 of 1,160 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Limited dining options. Poor access to local transportation. Essential to understand and adjust bed control options for the best sleep. Lounge area is dull and better consideration of Non-Turkish visitors could be managed.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

Our Front Desk is 24 hours on your service for your further public transportation informations.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Esin Sulucelik
E-Commerce and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (701)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

233 - 239 of 701 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

Very good view, quiet but far from attractions
You should pay many for taxi drivers and some of them is not familiar with this address. Breakfast is average and not high. The room is small but new and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sorena2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Esin Sulucelik
E-Commerce and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed at this hotel whilst on a business trip. The hotel is in a good location close to a shopping area which has a Number of high end shops and restaurants to visit.

The hotel is currently under renovation although the workman didn't disturb me at all whilst I was there. The staff at check in were very friendly and efficient with the rooms clean and a fair size.

Breakfast in the morning is taken up stairs in the restaurant which has great views out over the bosphurus.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank PlayboyPK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Esin Sulucelik
E-Commerce and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Istanbul. The employees are first class and very concerned about your visit being the best. The restaurant area has been remodeled and breakfast buffet is terrific. The rooms are very clean, and quiet. Some rooms have a patio - a wonderful place to sit and enjoy a cup of Turkish chai. I always recommend this hotel to anyone who is thinking about visiting Istanbul.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Eric K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Esin Sulucelik
E-Commerce and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

my husband and i stayed in the garden inn from 28 feb14 till 5 march14 and had a very good experience very good breakfast, lovely sleeping facility and very friendly stuff location is bad for you have to travel about 20min by taxi to get into town recommend to travel till taxim square and then take tram into old town istanbul much cheaper

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Erina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Esin Sulucelik
E-Commerce and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

I enjoyed my trip in Istanbul since it was my first visit. Once entered my room, I found the cozy room, clean bathroom and the wifi connection were fast responses. I enjoyed the breakfast too especially while having it outdoor, it made us having breakfast with a good view outside.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank nely_usanto88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Esin Sulucelik
E-Commerce and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

Being on a business trip I have been two nights in this hotel.
Rooms are quite ok, no noise, although the road in front of the hotel is generally busy, and service staff friendly everything for a cost that is ok.
Breakfast was ok, maybe not at the level I would have expected from such an hotel. The point is that this hotel is really out of every "normal" route in Istanbul. It takes ages to go anywhere and that time is probably more expensive than what you save on price staying here rather than on a more central area.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esin S, E-Commerce and Marketing Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback.

I am delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property and to secure a pleasant stay for you in general.

I would like to inform you that our first privilige is considering your precious comments about our speed of internet and Pavillion prices and and be informed that we have taken all necessary actions in order to prevent similar problems from reoccurring.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Esin Sulucelik
E-Commerce and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Kadıköy
DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul - Moda
Kadıköy
Hilton Istanbul Kozyatagi
Hilton Istanbul Kozyatagi
#115 of 1,160 in Istanbul
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Besiktas
Renaissance Istanbul Polat Bosphorus Hotel
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#110 of 1,160 in Istanbul
2,640 reviews
Levent
Movenpick Hotel Istanbul
Movenpick Hotel Istanbul
#98 of 1,160 in Istanbul
1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey

Address: Sutluce Mh., Imrahor Cad., Dutluk Sk No:3 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34445, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #187 of 1,160 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: £36 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey 4*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Golden Horn is located close to touristic spots such as the historic peninsula, Beyoglu and Pierre Loti. It is 30 minutes away from the Ataturk Airport. Our tastefully designed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location to leisure guests. Tailor made and ergonomically organized guest rooms boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, adjustable bed and complimentary high speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing