We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good traditional cuisine with 360 terrace view”

Hagia Sophia Terrace Restaurant
Reserve a table
Ranked #58 of 17,706 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: £13 - £24
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Boğaz ve Ayasofya manzaralı teras restaurant Sultanahmet eşsiz manzarası ve nargile servisi vardır Sea view Hagia Sophia view
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Stunning view on Bosphorus! You can also see Sultan Ahmet Mosque from the other side of terrace. The Food was delicious, great lamb chops and casserole!)

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 309laraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 168 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2021

The food is extremely delicious and the customer service is simply superb. The staff are very friendly and make you feel at home The terrace has beautiful views of the Hagia Sofia in the background and a panoramic view of the Bosphorous sea. 100%recommend this place for every visitor and native of Turkey.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank MadhuriS48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

We’ve been in Istanbul 5 days and never had we had better food, service, or views. Please go now and enjoy this amazing place. Up the stairs then elevator to the TOP. Hagia Sophia. Blue Mosque, Istanbul Bridge, Galahad tower, you can see it all.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank cassidyf021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

The place is very nice. Food is delicious. Staff is really helpful. From the terrace you have an amazing view

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank _Q296ZE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Incredible place to have found after spending the day at the Grand Bazzar. Incredible view, incredible food and drinks and incredible service.

A must stop place for a break and a beer.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank TylerHindsJones34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Hagia Sophia Terrace Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Hagia Sophia Terrace Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.