We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location, view, and a lovely modern...”
other travellers have booked this property
Blue Pearl
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl Blue Pearl
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
Blue Pearl
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bumpybear
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, view, and a lovely modern apartment”
Reviewed 28 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had five persons in our group and were quite comfortable at this lovely apartment with the most beautiful view. We had all the amenities we needed, except for wifi and a microwave, both of which would have made our 11 night stay at this lovely apartment much more comfortable.

We also very much appreciated Serdal's wonderful hospitality. Thank you Serdal for everything.

Also loved the location of this apartment. I was able to go daily to Cihangir yoga classes (less than a 7 minute walk through shortcuts) and a very easy walk to all the shopping places near Taksim square.

This was a fantastic experience and I hope to make it back to Istanbul again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: view and location, and cleanliness
Liked least: no wifi and no microwave; more bedding would have been nice too.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrosco
wilmington, de
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the apartment with my wife and daughter for 4 nights and found it to be very comfortable, well equipped, and in a great location. The apartment is in Cihangir which has plenty of shops and restaurant. It's a short walk to Taskim Square, the Metro, and we even walked into the Old City one day which took about 45 minutes. The apartment overlooks the Bosphorus, to the right is a perfect view of the Old City and to the left is Asia. There is a nice sized deck to sit and watch the boats go by and everything light up at night. We walked to diner every night and frequently walked home between 11-12 with a 9 year old and felt very safe. Only downside was no wi-fi available. In all we had a great time and will stay again if ever in Istanbul.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: the walk to town has many stairs to climb
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 25 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: No internet
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cologne, Germany
Reviewed 12 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fantastic view!
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ajf M
Rennes, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$305
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing