We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Maderi̇a Sushi̇ Bar
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 6/18
20:00
Ranked #321 of 17,708 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: £1 - £11
Description: Maderia; It is in Nişantaşı Lotus AVM with its fine dining restaurant concept and modern decoration, offering examples from the Far East Cuisine. In addition to classic Far East flavors, signature sushi and interpretation dishes; It serves local and foreign alcohol options. It provides a comfortable dining environment to its guests with its approximately 320m2 historical building and large garden area.
Restaurant details
Description: Maderia; It is in Nişantaşı Lotus AVM with its fine dining restaurant concept and modern decoration, offering examples from the Far East Cuisine. In addition to classic Far East flavors, signature sushi and interpretation dishes; It serves local and foreign alcohol options. It provides a comfortable dining environment to its guests with its approximately 320m2 historical building and large garden area.
Reviewed 10 March 2024

Yesterday we had the pleasure to visit this amazing restaurant! We loved it!! The ambiance overall, the super sweet waiter Mustafa and the delicious food made this a big 5 star review! If we would live here, we would definitely come back! 🌟

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Linpp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2024

A great place with tasty food and professional staff! Special attitude towards every client. Good music and easy way to find the restaurant on the map.
Recommend!

Date of visit: December 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anastasia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2023

Everything was very nice, especially the sushi has its own style. you should definitely experience it.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Emir Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2023

This is my absolute favorite restaurant . All sushis are always fantastic and no matter what I order I am always delighted with my roll! Servers are also great and always efficient, happy and polite. Can’t wait to return and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to eat.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank selin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2023

Stunned! I could not imagine this high quality for such reasonable pricing.

The food was delicious. We have enjoyed our sushi 🍣 Everything was fresh, tasty and well balanced. Surprisingly, the desserts stunned us even more! I recommend trying pineapple carpaccio. This is truly a masterpiece! It was one of the best desserts I've ever tried in my life - no jokes. Incredible combination of tastes.

The service was great as well, everyone is very kind and caring.

The atmosphere was incredible as well. The place is well decorated and attention to details is observed pretty much everywhere.

Highly recommend to anyone seeking to try something high end for a reasonable pricing.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Maderi̇a Sushi̇ Bar also viewed

 

Been to Maderi̇a Sushi̇ Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.