We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in instanbul”

Eva Bosphorus Restaurant
Reserve a table
Ranked #41 of 17,708 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: £17 - £84
Description: Welcome to Eva Bosphorus Restaurant, located on the top floor of Demiray Hotel in Istanbul's Sirkeci neighborhood. Enjoy unforgettable meals with breathtaking views of the Bosphorus Strait, Golden Horn, Historical Peninsula, and Pera area. Indulge in delectable dishes that combine traditional Turkish flavors with international influences. Our elegant and inviting restaurant offers attentive service and a warm ambiance, perfect for romantic dinners or gatherings with loved ones. Join us for a culinary adventure that captures Istanbul's rich heritage and culinary diversity. Savor our unforgettable meals while taking in the breathtaking views.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Eva Bosphorus Restaurant, located on the top floor of Demiray Hotel in Istanbul's Sirkeci neighborhood. Enjoy unforgettable meals with breathtaking views of the Bosphorus Strait, Golden Horn, Historical Peninsula, and Pera area. Indulge in delectable dishes that combine traditional Turkish flavors with international influences. Our elegant and inviting restaurant offers attentive service and a warm ambiance, perfect for romantic dinners or gatherings with loved ones. Join us for a culinary adventure that captures Istanbul's rich heritage and culinary diversity. Savor our unforgettable meals while taking in the breathtaking views.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Customer service was great. Ismail was lovely, paid attention to detail. Thank you demiray hotel will definitely come back

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Elevated B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ibrahim Güneri, General Manager at Eva Bosphorus Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words and for considering us the best hotel in Istanbul. We are thrilled to hear that you received great customer service, especially from Ismail. He takes pride in paying attention to detail and ensuring our guests have a memorable stay.

We appreciate your gratitude and look forward to welcoming you back to Demiray Hotel in the near future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 372 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast buffet is outstanding with interesting and creative choices. Prompt update and filling of all items and a bautiful view of the city

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eds750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ibrahim Güneri, General Manager at Eva Bosphorus Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your delightful feedback regarding our breakfast buffet. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the interesting and creative choices we offer. Our team takes great care in ensuring that all items are promptly updated and replenished, and it is wonderful to know that this contributed to your positive experience.

We are also glad you appreciated the beautiful view of the city while enjoying your breakfast. Your kind words are truly appreciated and will be shared with our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another outstanding breakfast experience.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place to have dinner, a great panoramic Bosphorus view, excellent food for fair prices, and experienced personnel. I've been served by a waiter Ismail - a polite, helpful, and attentive one - he's always there to help and never made me feel waiting for something. If you are visiting this place, just ask for him to get the best of this evening.

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Vitali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ibrahim Güneri, General Manager at Eva Bosphorus Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your wonderful dining experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the panoramic Bosphorus view, excellent food, and fair prices. It's always our goal to provide an exceptional dining experience, and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

We are especially pleased to hear about the outstanding service you received from Ismail. His politeness, helpfulness, and attentiveness are qualities we highly value, and we are glad he made your evening special. Your kind words will be a great encouragement to him and our entire team.

Thank you for recommending us and Ismail to future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable dinner.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the first time I took my wife and son to this restaurant and the food was very good as well as customer service. I would recommend anyone that comes to stay at Demiray to visit this restaurant. We were served by Hayrettin who was very professional and took care of us.

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Sa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ibrahim Güneri, General Manager at Eva Bosphorus Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing our restaurant for your family dinner and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the food and customer service during your visit.

We are particularly pleased to hear your kind words about Hayrettin. He takes great pride in providing excellent service, and we will be sure to pass along your compliments to him. It is our aim to ensure every guest has a memorable dining experience, and we are thrilled that Hayrettin was able to make your evening special.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate your support. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our restaurant and the Demiray Hotel in the future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Delicious food, amazing views of the Bosporous, great service. After a few days of Turkish good, we had lentil soup, spaghetti marinara and pizza - all excellent. Go there and let Ismail take care of you!

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank taossey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ibrahim Güneri, General Manager at Eva Bosphorus Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful dining experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our delicious food and the amazing views of the Bosphorus. It's great to know that our lentil soup, spaghetti marinara, and pizza met your expectations after a few days of Turkish cuisine.

We are especially pleased to hear that Ismail took great care of you during your visit. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service, and your kind words will be a great encouragement to him and the entire staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable dining experience. Thank you for recommending us to others!

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eva Bosphorus Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Eva Bosphorus Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.