We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rixos Pera Istanbul
Ranked #58 of 1,141 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Leiden, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Clean rooms, central location, a taxi ride from the airport will take you in 50 mins to the hotel, very good congierge service and English speaking staff, excellent breakfast and beautiful view while eating!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank B1986Mulder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos P, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Rixos Pera Istanbul.

I was delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit, I will convey your comments to the whole team.


We very much look forward to welcoming you back very soon

Kindest Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,039 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    789
    189
    46
    10
    5
See reviews for
246
365
37
143
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2014 via mobile

I stayed with my sister for 6 night earlier this month, Room was l)breath taking with a golden horn view, loved the painting in cieling, staff was lovely, i loved the flowers in the entrance of the lobby, the spa was huge and had alot oc things to offer although i woundlt recommend the facial, when i left a recived a gift from tbe hotel (turkish delight in a lovely box with the hotel's engravings), the staff at the breakfast were very welcoming and lovely... what would make it a better hotel is to have a free wifi and the heat was a big issue i felt i was boiling in my sleep

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Mariammansouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos P, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear Mariaman,

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay and sharing your reviews regarding your recent stay with us.

It is so great to know that you liked your room, our lobby and spa which we feel like you made really good use of it during your stay. In addition, if we could make you feel special during your stay with us, there is no other happiness for us. And we believe that reading your review will be helpful for our future guests, too.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back,

Kindest Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Great location whether staying for business or pleasure. Staff are extremely helpful and rooms are elegant and clean. I find all the staff extremely helpful and always choose the Rixos Pera when staying in Istanbul.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Lisa0z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos P, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this review, 2 August 2015
Dear Lisa,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay at Rixos Pera Istanbul. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the hotel and our services.

We highly value and appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Istanbul.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul
1 review
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We were lucky to pick rixos pera hotel in istanbul what we hope to find its all-round we found excellent services and very good staff sees to our comfort my advice go immediately to this hotel i recom

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OmarOmran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos P, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Dear Ms. Omran,

Thank you very much for taking the time to publish your comments.

We have already shared them with our team and this will motivate us to keep working to seek service excellence for our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you in the near future,

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

I booked three rooms and upgraded to the grand suite upon arrival. The rooms and decor are really elegant and amazing. The room is clean. There is a Jacuzzi and spacious bathroom.
Service in Istanbul in general and this hotel in particular didnt meet my expectations. For example rarely i found someone to hold the main door or assist me with my baby stroller also sometimes no one answers the reception at all.

Breakfast was really nice with a nice view.
Location is perfect and concierge were very helpful.

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
Thank elfanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos P, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your reviews about your stay with us on TripAdvisor.

First of all, we are happy to learn that you liked decoration of our rooms. It is our priority to provide a comfortable stay for our valuable guests in every sense from room and cleanliness to services and amenities. We would like to mention that we are grateful to you for your concerns. We shared your feedback with concerned departments and we assure you that we will take necessary actions as soon as possible.

Once more, we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and posting your precious feedback. We look forward to hosting you at our property soon again!

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

We loved this hotel and definitely will try to come back.
Rooms are pretty, clean and very cosy.
Hotel has great location, near the hassle and bussle but yet in a quite corner.
View from the roof restaurant at breakfast and night is awesome.
Staff is so so kind and nice!!!
We tried the spa also - ohh, will recommend everyone!

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos P, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Dear Ms. Anna,

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

We always strive to be better and get all our guests expectations to satisfied them.

We would love to welcome you again with a pleasure.Thank you!

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 16 January 2014 via mobile

The best thing about this hotel was the staff.
They are so helpful, so friendly and put a smile on your face whenever you see them. Thank you to all the staff that made my holiday so great.
Also The breakfast buffet is very good, and the food tastes amazing.
I will 100% return to this hotel if I were to visit Istanbul again.
If you are looking for a hotel in Istanbul, I highly recommend you choose Rixos Pera hotel.

From Australia

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Adullah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos P, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Dear Mr Adullah,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your recent stay at Rixos Pera Istanbul. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the hotel and our services.

We highly value and appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Istanbul.

Greetings to Melbourne,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Tomtom Suites
Tomtom Suites
#8 of 1,141 in Istanbul
1,003 reviews
Beyoglu
Pera Palace Hotel, Jumeirah
Pera Palace Hotel, Jumeirah
#62 of 1,141 in Istanbul
1,095 reviews
Sisli
Park Hyatt Istanbul - Macka Palas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Vault Karakoy, The House Hotel
Vault Karakoy, The House Hotel
#52 of 1,141 in Istanbul
638 reviews
Sisli
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
#76 of 1,141 in Istanbul
1,699 reviews
Beyoglu
The Marmara Taksim
The Marmara Taksim
#96 of 1,141 in Istanbul
1,210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Pera Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Pera Istanbul

Property: Rixos Pera Istanbul
Address: Kamerhatun Mah. Mesrutiyet Cad. No 44 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34437, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 1,141 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Pera Istanbul 5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rixos Pera Istanbul, offers the comfort of easy transportation to every point of Istanbul on both cultural and business occasions with the proximity to each and every transport network in the city center. Additionally the hotel's location is unique to enjoy the beautiful view of "golden horn" at sunsets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rixos Pera Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing