We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay here if you are based at the hotel for business, otherwise go elsewhere!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Titanic Business Bayrampasa
Ranked #185 of 1,160 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I spent 5 nights at this hotel; my workshop was held at the hotel and in the afternoons I enjoyed the Olympic size outdoor pool and great fitness center. Once rush hour traffic died down one can easily get a cab into the centre of town for 16-20 Turkish Lira. One thing to be aware of is that the hotel is in the middle of an industrial section with NOTHING around. You cannot find a single thing to do in the neighborhood, so be sure to keep this in mind when booking. I'm sure they've got great deals, and the place is new, clean and efficient. Worth going to the 17th floor for the view and restaurant -- but head into town for sightseeing and enjoying the REAL Istanbul.

Room Tip: I got a corner room on the 7th floor with views out of two sides and it was good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldtravelertrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (625)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

162 - 168 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2013

If you have a business trip in Istanbul anywhere near this hotel , then this is the place to stay. Its new, clean, spacious, great value. Features indoor and outdoor pool ....... will stay again for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ATYeung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

The hotel itself is very nice, except I stayed here on a business trip/ short break and the business centre dosent exist. There are rooms for large groups but try and find a printer you can use, there are two public PCs in the lobby. The business centre on the 2nd level seems to be permanently closed. The staff on the front desk are indifferent, the females just plain rude to my wife and I, the girl on the door of the breakfast diner warned us she would remember us when we opted to sign for breakfast each day rather than pay up front. I won't be staying here again.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

This hotel is nice, well designed. We stayed for one night. We had really enjoyed our stay here.The room is modern, clean and comfortable. Nice bathroom, there is a through window between the bedroom and the bath room, but you can close it. Very good WiFi connection and it is free, air-conditioning working good.
The restaurant is at A1 floor (2 or 3rd floor), beside the pool and the gym, nice view. A lots of variety available for breakfast.
The service was good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kier8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Responsible at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Dear Titanic Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your accommodation with us in August.

We are very glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations during your accommodation and to see you off with nice memories from our hotel.

On behalf of the whole team, we kindly appreciate for your valuable comments, which are very important for us to analyse our services as well as to achieve and maintain service excellence.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again at Titanic Business Bayrampasa in the nearest future.

With our warmest regards to Espoo,

Muruvvet Erkurt
Guest Relations Responsible

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Had great experience at this business hotel. The meeting rooms are very roomy and comfortable. The rooms are very modern and contemporary. The hotel is very well accessible to all the attractions from the nearby metro station. The breakfast is royal with so many choices to choose from. Also their lunch, turkish snacks, coffee, etc. throughout the day is excellent. The techno gym and the equipment are so modern. By the way don't miss their Turkish spa.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
Thank My_Bos_explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Responsible at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Dear Titanic Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your accommodation with us in May.

We are very glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations during your accommodation and to see you off with nice memories from our hotel.

On behalf of the whole team, we kindly appreciate for your valuable comments, which are very important for us to analyse our services as well as to achieve and maintain service excellence.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again at Titanic Business Bayrampasa in the nearest future.

With our warmest regards to Boston,

Muruvvet Erkurt
Guest Relations Responsible

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We spent 10 days in this hotell. it is an excellent hotel. Especially people at gym/training center are very cooperative. Breakfast was good and the rooms were nice and good. Room-cleaning-service was excellent They offer a free shuttle bus service to Taksim square.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aftaboslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel in Istanbul.At first I thought that it is very far away from the centre bur then I found out there is a tramway staton right next to it!Also the hotel restaurants are pretty good and the breakfast if pretty varied.The rooms are really nice and the beds are really soft!The service is pretty good aswell!Finally, its a really nice hotel with a really good quality/price balance!

Room Tip: Corner suites are larger than normal suites and the corner suites on the left side have an awfull vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rocandu16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Lionel Hotel
#235 of 1,160 in Istanbul
59 reviews
Wish More Hotel Istanbul
#242 of 1,160 in Istanbul
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Titanic City Hotel
Titanic City Hotel
#220 of 1,160 in Istanbul
686 reviews
Titanic Business Kartal
#15 of 1,160 in Istanbul
1,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Business Bayrampasa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Business Bayrampasa

Address: Yenidogan mah. Erciyes Sokak No:7 | Bayrampaşa, Istanbul 34030, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #185 of 1,160 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: £36 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Business Bayrampasa 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Striking a balance between quiet, restful retreat and a vibrant business destination, Titanic Business Bayrampasa offers a pleasant hotel stay in the central business district of Istanbul.Just a few minutes’ walk from our 5 star Istanbul hotel, guests can access public transport points, the gateways to all of the sights and attractions of the city. It is just a 20 minutes drive to Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Sultanahmet, Taksim and just a 5 minutes drive to the upscale shopping mall, Forum Istanbul.The 331 modern and stylishly furnished 5 star Istanbul hotel rooms offer the perfect ambiance for both concentrated work and undisturbed relaxation and the contemporary Alesta restaurant beckons you to enjoy a delicious buffet breakfast in an airy and inviting atmosphere with warm décor and pool views. For your evening pleasure, savor contemporary Italian cuisine in a classically elegant setting at the rooftop La Paglia and enjoy your drinks in our chic panoramic bar.For an invigorating lift, the glass-roofed, light-filled, 3500 sqm wellness area includes indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a state-of-art fitness center and spa facilities.Our Bayrampasa hotel also offers the ideal setting to host meetings, conferences and events with our 15 function rooms with natural light ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Titanic Business Bayrampasa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing