We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As part of the Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Titanic Business Bayrampasa
Ranked #173 of 1,156 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Steinbach, Burgenland, Austria
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“As part of the Trip”
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We have been guests to this very good hotel as part of a "cultural-round trip" from Istanbul via Troyja to Antaliya. Very professional staff, good breakfast, new rooms, wonderfull view. Perfect!
A very good businness hotel, maybe to expensive when not in a bundle.

Room Tip: Very good quality, maybe expensive, if not "part of a bundle"
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FranzReinisch7441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Responsible at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dear Titanic Guest,

We would like to thank you for your kind feedback on TripAdvisor following your accommodation at Titanic Business Bayrampasa.

As a whole Titanic team, we are so pleased to hear that your experience was perfect and a gladsome station during your cultural trip in Turkey.

In the possibility of your individual visit in Istanbul, to have the best available rates please contact us via guestrelation.europe@titanic.com.tr

We wish to welcome you again at Titanic Business Bayrampasa soon.

Yours sincerely,

Muruvvet Erkurt
Guest Relations Responsible
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    271
    223
    76
    23
    21
See reviews for
137
146
41
127
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014 via mobile

on my last night in turkey, our travel group stayed one night in this hotel. the room is quite spacious, the bed is very relaxing, breakfast is good and they have a great gym. treadmills, elipticals, weight machine are all new. although, i didn't have plenty of time working out in their gym, but it was still amazing..

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cutedentist7571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Responsible at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review, 3 February 2014
Dear Titanic Guest,

Thank you for your accommodation at Titanic Business Bayrampasa and your kind feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are very glad to hear about your satisfaction with your short accommodation with us and also your availabilty to find time to visit our fitness center, which is at your service with its professional devices in guidance with our trained instructors.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you to Titanic Business Bayrampasa for a longer accommodation in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely,

Muruvvet Erkurt
Guest Relations Responsible
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 9 January 2014

One of the best hotels we visited so far! , very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and cute room, with high quality clean service and amazing food! We plan to visit also Antalya and definitely will choose this hotel! We thank everyone working in this hotel and specially for Cihan Karakoc and Adnan Kelese who were ready always to help us, to support in any issue and answer for all questions! Hope to come back to Istanbul again and for sure we will stay at the same wonderful place:)

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liubov K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Responsible at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Dear Titanic Guest,

Thank you for your kind choice for Titanic Business and your valuable comment on TripAdvisor.

It is our pleasure to hear about your great satisfaction and be kindly assured that the content will be shared with the whole team, especially with the front office with pleasure.

In case of your request for reservation in any Titanic Hotels, please contact us with any questions via guestrelation.europe@titanic.com.tr

We look forward to welcoming you again at Titanic Business Bayrampasa in the nearest future.

With kind regards,

Muruvvet Erkurt
Guest Relations Responsible
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxfordshire, England
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 December 2013

This hotel has fantastic facilities including a large swimming pool with a small waterfall feature, saunas, steam rooms, massage rooms, Turkish Bath facilities, Ice tap machine, gym and much more - including the opitional use of towels, robes, slippers provided by the spa reception. Please note that swimming caps must be worn (in the pool only) and are sold for 10 lira at the spa reception. Men and Woman must also use the spa facilities seperatley but are allowed together in the pool. Children are allowed to use all spa facilities and any time however note that there are not many couples with children in the hotel. Breakfeast is great with an extremely large seating area (in room, outdoor and indoor option also availible) providing a pleasing variety of cereals and cold/warm milk, pastries, bread, fresh juices, biscuits, yoghurts, fruit, hot drinks, condiments (butter, jam, fruit sauces, marmalade etc, hot dishes such as scrambled eggs, sauted potatoes and cold dishes such as cheese pastry. The hotel, hotel facilties and rooms in general are exceptionally clean and are always maintained to every hour. Communication with some staff is difficult due to the sometimes poor understanding and speaking of english, however they do understand you to carry out tasks or respond to efficiently. Location has been conveyed as a huge problem, but I can assure you this is a massive exaggeration. There is a Burger King, local fast food chain, corner shops, banks and more on the surrounding streets of the hotel. Yes the area is quite industrial and therefore not everything is on the doorstep however a max 5 minute walk is needed to get to the main 2 streets near the hotel that have the basic shops. Fantastic shopping malls Forum and Historia are close by and can be reached by taxi for 15-25 lira. A short 5 lira taxi journey will also take you to the local tram station where it is easy to get to many shopping malls and popular markets such as the Grand Baazar. Overall, lovely hotel and great facilities to use after a busy day sightseeing or shopping. Note that Taxis outside the hotel belong to the Titanic hotel itself and can therefore be trusted with both price and direction.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hotelloverforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Responsible at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review, 25 January 2014
Dear Titanic Guest,

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your taking the time to share such a generous and detailed feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are very glad that you enjoyed the amenities of our hotel and received satisfying service from all the departments throughout your accommodation.

The statements and explanations mentioned in the content of your feedback are very valuable for the motivation of the whole team and what’s more is its helpful guiding for our upcoming guests.

Once again we highly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again at Titanic Business Bayrampasa in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely,

Muruvvet Erkurt
Guest Relations Responsible
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013 via mobile

Very nice hotel , but far away from main city center around 25 lira to get to grand bazzar, word of warning though get a hotel bussines card with the address on it there is more than one titanic hotel , got ripped off by that mistake , also dont get in the taxi that waits near the jnder ground cistern he is the one who ripped me....
Apart from that the tourist information is very very helpful. Shopping there is just mad , spices, fruits, doughnuts, you name it , its there very nice coffee, also if your doing a tour to other places starting from istanbul change the bulk of your money in istanbul , there are atms everywhere but of course the fee is pretty good as well, lots to see , and being there for anzac day and being at anzac cove for the dawn service was very special, weather that time of the year is warm as well . A tip for the buffet brekky get there early otherwise you might not get a seat

Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank bobsie64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Responsible at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Dear Titanic Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback on TripAdvisor and valuable tips which will be helpful for our guests during their visit in Istanbul.

We are very glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations during your accommodation and to see you off with nice memories from our hotel and our city.

By means of your comment, we would kindly like to inform you that the central location of our hotel is just 15 minutes far from the mentioned old city area with its historical atmosphere inviting various traditional tastes and specialities. The essential suggestion is not to forget the business card of the hotel in order to avoid any inconvenience on the way back to hotel.

It will be a great pleasure to welcome you at Titanic Business Bayrampasa again in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely,

Mürüvvet Erkurt
Guest Relations Responsible
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

brand new hotel in an industrial quarter of town.
fantastic facilities which meet every business travellers needs.
free wifi throughout the hotel.
great gym and pool , altho only open 7am-10pm
80 channels of TV, with a few in English too...reflecting the international cliental

Room Tip: low rooms preferred for ease of lift access...or use of the stairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank roggiesdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Responsible at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Titanic Guest,

It was a great pleasure to host you at Titanic Business Bayrampasa and following your accommodation to have your evaluation on TripAdvisor.

The valuable content of your evaluation helps the whole team to see the quality of the services being presented to our customers and also to motivate them for the best.

Regarding the opening hours of Spa&Wellness, we would kindly like to inform you that it is under the antibacterial cleaning and chlorination during the out of service period.

About the other issue about the quantity and variety of the channels please be informed that the channels are arranged depending upon the nationalities of our guests, however the related department has already been informed about your criticism if there were any possibility to present more English channels.

We would like to thank you for your evaluation again and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again at Titanic Business Bayrampasa in the nearest future.

With kind regards,

Muruvvet Erkurt
Guest Relations Responsible
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Spent a week at Titanic Bayrampasa. Well equipped & beautiful rooms, good breakfast buffet with healthy options, great gym area & spa. The area looks/ feels quite dodgy -would definitely advice you to take taxis everywhere you go if you consider staying here. To be honest I would advice only business travellers to stay here ( as the name suggests,) as theres nothing around for tourists. The reception & security team are helpful & friendly however Incant say the same for the rest of the team. Inroom dining & operator staff in particular were rude, arragont and not helpful at all. You ask for towels you receive an ironing board, you ask for cotton bud and you receive water. They never listen to you properly. Inroom dining menu says spagetti with basil & tomato sauce, but you get served spagetti with no basil and lots of cheese. I would expect much better service from a 5* hotel; unfortunately I dont think I will be staying here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Merve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Wish More Hotel Istanbul
#251 of 1,156 in Istanbul
53 reviews
Beyoglu
Titanic City Hotel
Titanic City Hotel
#197 of 1,156 in Istanbul
676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lionel Hotel
#260 of 1,156 in Istanbul
54 reviews
Titanic Business Kartal
#32 of 1,156 in Istanbul
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Business Bayrampasa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Business Bayrampasa

Property: Titanic Business Bayrampasa
Address: Yenidogan mah. Erciyes Sokak No:7 | Bayrampaşa, Istanbul 34030, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #173 of 1,156 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Business Bayrampasa 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Striking a balance between quiet, restful retreat and a vibrant business destination, Titanic Business Bayrampasa offers a pleasant hotel stay in the central business district of Istanbul.Just a few minutes’ walk from our 5 star Istanbul hotel, guests can access public transport points, the gateways to all of the sights and attractions of the city. It is just a 20 minutes drive to Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Sultanahmet, Taksim and just a 5 minutes drive to the upscale shopping mall, Forum Istanbul.The 331 modern and stylishly furnished 5 star Istanbul hotel rooms offer the perfect ambiance for both concentrated work and undisturbed relaxation and the contemporary Alesta restaurant beckons you to enjoy a delicious buffet breakfast in an airy and inviting atmosphere with warm décor and pool views. For your evening pleasure, savor contemporary Italian cuisine in a classically elegant setting at the rooftop La Paglia and enjoy your drinks in our chic panoramic bar.For an invigorating lift, the glass-roofed, light-filled, 3500 sqm wellness area includes indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a state-of-art fitness center and spa facilities.Our Bayrampasa hotel also offers the ideal setting to host meetings, conferences and events with our 15 function rooms with natural light ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Titanic Business Bayrampasa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing