We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend at Istanbul”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Delta Hotel Istanbul
Ranked #492 of 1,155 Hotels in Istanbul
Antwerp Province, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend at Istanbul”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

very friendly service, helpfull without being pushy. Nice and clean rooms, good silent airco.
Walking distance from Aksaray metro station, T1. Good connection to Ataturk airport, three stops from major touristic sites.
Breakfast quite good, with view on the sea.
Would certainly go back to this hotel for a next stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frequent p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    35
    16
    9
    8
See reviews for
41
20
12
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Hotel is so nice,so hospitality employers,location perfect.I like the breakfast so kindly,the rooms are so clean And decoration of hotel so nice,ı think they made New decoration ı will offer all my friends if who comes istanbul And also hotel is near metro And U can travel all istanbul...

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
4 Thank Mehmet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I came to Delta hotel for one night only as it was a part of my trip from Bulgaria to Istanbul and I was very surprised by the quality of the hotel as it was beyond my expectations. The hotel staff was very polite, welcoming and helpful, the hotel itself is brand new (the day when I was there it has only been opened for 16 days) and very modern. Rooms are very nice and clean, WiFi is available in every room and you do not have to pay for it. Breakfast was various and delicious, waiters were very friendly and helpful.
My mum needed a pharmacy in the morning to buy some medication and as we were new in the area, receptionist volunteered to walk her to the pharmacy doors so she would not get lost. I found that very nice and thoughtful.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and I would love to stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ane4ka_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

anywhere close to comfortable secure a comfortable otel.hizmet very good.A very relaxed place. people are very optimistic in the Center is a place where family or have arrived in beautiful scenery, delicious breakfasts.very good hotel

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank Selimcan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

anywhere close to comfortable secure a comfortable otel.service very good.A very relaxed place. people are very optimistic in the Center is a place where family or have arrived in beautiful scenery, delicious breakfasts.very good hotel

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Selimcan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Dalan Hotel
#649 of 1,155 in Istanbul
16 reviews
Sultanahmet
Sultan Palace Hotel
Sultan Palace Hotel
#557 of 1,155 in Istanbul
109 reviews
Sultanahmet
Hotel Evsen
Hotel Evsen
#232 of 1,155 in Istanbul
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Bazaar
Laleli Gonen Hotel
Laleli Gonen Hotel
#487 of 1,155 in Istanbul
221 reviews
Sultanahmet
Recital Hotel
Recital Hotel
#65 of 1,155 in Istanbul
877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotel Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotel Istanbul

Property: Delta Hotel Istanbul
Address: Aksaray Cad. No: 26/1 | Fatih, Istanbul 34130, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #492 of 1,155 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Delta Hotel Istanbul 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Delta Hotel Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Delta Hotel Istanbul details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing