We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Taksim Express(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Konak Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Divan Istanbul(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taxim Suites(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,785)
Filter reviews
2,785 results
Traveller rating
1,501
876
275
87
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,501
876
275
87
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungetaksim squareclassic hotelhealth cluboutdoor poolmain restaurantbusiness triprooms are largeturkeyfive star hotelold towneuropean sidetop flooramazing hotelturkish bathpublic transportbosphorus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,653 - 1,658 of 2,785 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2012

It was wonderful experience during stay at Hilton Istanbul which is very close to Taksim (well located area). Helpful staff, amazing room with Bosphorus view.
Breakfast choices are very rich both in the lounge and the main restaurant. They have the best restaurants of the city in house.
Not so modern but with amazing history!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andreat779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RainerG, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2012

Many thanks for your kind feedback.

It is great to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at Hilton Istanbul.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Rainer Gieringer
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Excellent, the staff are great from the time you get out of the taxi, reception, bar staff, waiters all make you feel welcome.
The rooms are great, well appointed and very comfortable.
Will definately stay there next time I am in Istanbul

Room Tip: Over look the Bosphorous
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rayoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RainerG, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2012

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and our services at Hilton Istanbul.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Rainer Gieringer
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

It is becoming a custom for me, my wife and our 3 children to spend the last 10 days of every year and welcome the New Year at Hilton istanbul. we stayed from 21 Dec 2011 till 3 January 2012.

We often fly to Turkey, and we stayed in many good hotels, but I can rate Hilton Istanbul, one of the best. The location is excellent and give a central ground for discovering the magic of Istanbul, a marvellous city, that I adore and love to visit all the time.The hotel staff are very helpful, and cooperative and very much assissting, and speak good english as well. The head of Conceige 'Yigit' and his team are very gentle and generous in terms of offering complimentary services in the hotel, and tour guidance. As Hilton HH member, I'm upgraded to executive floor, rooms with beautiful view of the Boshorus. The staff offers all the required assisstance possile, I can name Ceylan and Malak, and all others. The executive lounge is well taken care off, great servcie, tasty snacks, great food, local and international sweets, and hot and cold beverages are served.

Breakfast has all the varieties that you may expect from 5 Stars Hotels. The room itself is very comfortable and has all the required amentities that is expected from a 5 stars hotel. Also, its worth noting that the guest service attends quick to any request when calling from the room. The house keeping is great and neat.

We know, we will go back again and certainly, I recommend this hotels to the travellers who seek luxury, style, and relaxation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ziyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RainerG, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2012

Many thanks for your kind and detailed feedback. It is great to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and our services at Hilton Istanbul. Your valuable comments have been shared with our entire team with a great pleasure.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Rainer Gieringer
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

There is a excellent service, well equiped room and excellent food. Also conference rooms and service there are excellent.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ludekj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RainerG, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2012

Thank you for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to read your nice comments. We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and our services.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Rainer Gieringer
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

it has many services as below:-

Babysitting Service
Children's Activities
Children's Menu
Children's Video Rental
Cribs
Family Package Offered
High chairs
Vacation Station
For your comfort and convenience
Airline Desk
Automated Teller (ATM)
Baggage Storage
Beauty Salon
Car Rental Desk
Concierge Desk
Elevators
Florist
Foreign Currency Exchange
Gift Shop
Jewelery shop
Laundry/Valet Service
Lounge
Luggage Hold
Multi-Lingual Staff
News Stand
Room Service
Safety Deposit Box
Shoe Shine Stand
Tailor
Tour Desk
For your fitness and recreation convenience
24 hr Gym for Hotel Guests
Fitness Room
Jacuzzi
Pool
Sight Seeing Tours
Squash
Steam Room
Tennis Court
Turkish Bath

Room Tip: There is an option of chosing the room location.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tasaber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RainerG, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at Hilton Istanbul.

We hope that your travel plans will include Istanbul again soon.

Sincerely,

Rainer Gieringer
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews