We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$452
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Karakoy Rooms(Istanbul)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midtown Hotel(Istanbul)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$454
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$382
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul Avcilar(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,787)
Filter reviews
2,787 results
Traveller rating
1,503
876
275
87
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,503
876
275
87
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungetaksim squareclassic hotelhealth cluboutdoor poolmain restaurantbusiness triprooms are largeturkeyfive star hotelold towneuropean sidetop flooramazing hotelturkish bathpublic transportbosphorus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,222 - 1,227 of 2,787 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2014

My first time in Istanbul and one will I remembered was my stay in Hilton. Our company booked in Hilton, as our executives have already experienced the quality of accommodation and service of the hotel. Plus, the hotel was walking distance from the venue of DISCOP 2014. The room, food, service were excellent! definitely, we will come back for next year. My best recommendation to all!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Israel Nickolai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreBorg, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking time to share your recent experience at the Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus on Tripadvisor.

I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your valubale feedback is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Andre Borg
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

elegant hotel with nice decoration and very good service from all the staff, reception, bar, breakfast. And a fantastic view of Bosphorous. Near to Taksim square, specially good situation for bussines.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Nuria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreBorg, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for choosing Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus for your stay and for your kind feedback.

It was a great pleasure to read of your satisfaction with the Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus on your stay with us.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Andre Borg
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I love the staff of this place, the ambiance of a classy classic place in the middle of one of the busiest areas of Istanbul, but with a sense of space and freedom that only Hilton Istanbul can provide in that area. The hotel has everything you may need and the quality of the services offered is the best.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are the best, specially overlooking the Bosphorus
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlfChin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreBorg, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus and for taking the time to write on Tripadvisor. We greatly appreciate feedback from our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

It was a pleasure to read of your satisfaction with the Hilton Istanbul on your last stay with us. It is our intention to see that each and every stay meets or exceeds your expectations.

I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Istanbul in the near future.

Best regards,

Andre Borg
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights and the only reason why we chose this hotel was the name of it. But it didn't meet our expectation. When you travel to the Hilton, you expect the hight standard of hospitality. When we entered to the hotel there wasn't any bell boy to help to carry our luggage.Then, the girl (guess, she was from the spa center, as she didn't introduce herself) who, was sitting in front of Reception, "pushed" to us the price list of spa...sorry, but this is not what you are expecting entering to the Hilton.The reception's staff was not friendly. When you pass Reception, nobody say you "hi", "how is your stay", so we greeted them.The hotel in general is very nice and clean. The location was very good. The room we stayed in, was large and clean, and we had a wonderful view to Bosphorus. Also we had a problem with the toilet and we informed Reception twice about that and ask them to send someone from technical to fix it, but nobody came during the stay. The restaurant was very clean and the staff was friendly and polite. The Breakfast correspond to Hilton standards. We would like to come back again, but to see warm hospitality.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreBorg, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus during your stay in Istanbul and for taking the time to share your constructive feedback with other TripAdvisor travellers. I am happy that you were pleased with our rooms and splendid views, the up-town location, and that you were very well treated by our breakfast team.

We honourably value all your comments as we try to learn from each one of them in order to improve along the way and continually meet the requirements of our guests. Having said that, please accept my sincere apology for not offering you the excellent service that you deserve and that we strive to offer to our valued clients. I will share your comments with our team in order to refine our welcome experience.

We truly hope that you will give us the chance to make it right for you next time when you’re in Istanbul, please feel free to contact me prior to your arrival to ensure that I can meet and welcome you personally.

Yours sincerely,

Andre Borg
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Hotel's view and staff is great. Room was quite big and view is breathtaking. Room service is quick and delicious. Special thanks to Mr. Erdinc and Osman were the epitomes of warm hospitality. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Selen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreBorg, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for choosing Hilton Istanbul for your stay and for your valuable feedback.

It was a great pleasure to read of your satisfaction with the Hilton Istanbul on your stay with us.

I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Istanbul in the near future.

Best regards,

Andre Borg
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews