We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Swissotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sumengen Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$1,151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$555
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,543)
Filter reviews
1,543 results
Traveller rating
1,302
207
31
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,302
207
31
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive restaurantrooftop restauranthagia sophiabreakfast teamblue mosqueold townwalking distancegrand bazaarguest relationsgulhane tram stationtop floorturkeyrecommend this hotelbuffet breakfastamazing hotelhotel locationspice market
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 1,543 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Me and family of 5 have sadly just checked out of Yasmak Sultan / Comfort hotel.

Firstly the city of Istanbul is one to visit, what an amazing city, so much history, heritage, culture and people of all backgrounds visiting this most prestigious of cities.

To make our stay in Istanbul complete, was our stay in this most friendly of hotels, lovely compliant staff, great customer service, nice decent sized rooms, clean spacious bathrooms, I would defo Roth advise you to take the breakfast option, as you'll be spoilt by the international cuisine on offer.
Alongside this, is the location of the hotel, within 10 minutes walk, you can reach out to majority of the historic sites, Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Museum, Bhosporous boat ride etc, food places are plenty around the hotel vicinity, tram station is literally a minutes walk away, great bell boy staff welcoming you, Orhan, Hassan and many other lovely staff

You won't be disappointed in booking this hotel for your stay in Istanbul!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nazir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmak Hotels T, Genel Müdür at Yasmak Sultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Nazir G,

We are thrilled to read that you had a pleasant stay with us; we aim to make our guests feel truly welcome and comfortable throughout their stay in our hotel so we are delighted to learn that this was noticed and that you liked your room and our facilities.

Warm Regards,
Hotel Yaşmak Sultan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel with friendly staff. Central to everywhere. Close to Blue Mosque, Sofia Hagia, grand bazaar,spice bazaar and tram lines and metro down the road two minutes away. It's a good hotel with good breakfast and I would definitely go back there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Aby N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmak Hotels T, Genel Müdür at Yasmak Sultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Aby N,

We would like to thank you for your kind words. We always strive to be better and get all our guests expectations to satisfied them.We would love to welcome you again with a pleasure.

Thank you,
Hotel Yaşmak Sultan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Like all the hotels in surrounding area, the room and toilets are on smaller size but they make up in excellent service. The staff from front desk to the service areas are extremely helpful and friendly. Location is best for trips to sultanahmet area. This will remain my hotel of choice for all future trips.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angiodoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmak Hotels T, Genel Müdür at Yasmak Sultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Angiodoc,

We would like to thank you for your review. It is very nice and important for us to hear that you are satisfied with our services, staff and enjoyed your stay.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or request regarding your future stay. We would be more than happy to host you.

Kindest Regards,
Hotel Yaşmak Sultan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

This is hotel has been one of the best places I ve stayed. Everyone is very helpful. The location is great, walking distance to touristic places. Also the cleaning is very good I d definitely come back here on my next stay.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Osman G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmak Hotels T, Genel Müdür at Yasmak Sultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Osman G,

Thank you very much for your nice words. It makes us very happy to read such nice reviews. We are happy to hear that we could fit your all expectations. We would love to host you again. Please just contact us anytime you want to come back to the city.

Warm Regards,
Hotel Yaşmak Sultan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Yasmak Sultan is the best place for a traveller for its central placement and most homely environment..The staff helps u in every way from the reception to guest relations lovely Tug'ge...A must stay at the hotel with its clean and healthy environment and a super restaurant Anatolia Olive Garden..

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fauzia186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmak Hotels T, General Manager at Yasmak Sultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Fauzia186,

Thank you very much for your valuable review here about our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us as our guest satisfaction is our main priority.
We are happy to hear that we could fit your expectations, since as a team we try our best to make your stay as memorable as possible.

We hope your future plans would bring you back to Istanbul, we would love to host you again.

Best Regards,
Hotel Yaşmak Sultan




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews