We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£104
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
£90
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,314)
Filter reviews
1,314 results
Traveller rating
852
348
67
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
852
348
67
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant blue mosque and hagia sophia grand bazaar old city top floor walking distance excellent location tram station corner room quiet street sea view choose this hotel definitely stay here again sultanahmet area mini bar turkey main attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
708 - 713 of 1,314 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2014

I liked the hotel specially location and the view from the top resturent while break fast and evening sunset. Also One more view from the room blue mosque & hagia Sophia was excellent. Staff was very cooperative and helpful. Thanks

Date of stay: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HassanSaifuddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2014 via mobile

Hotel was really nice and location best possible middle of Sultanahme. Very frienly staff! Breakfast room at 9th foor has probably best view of whole town. Doors and windows are not soundproof thow but it did not matter as bed was hard enough

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank U9714UWtoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2014

Very good location near Gran Bazaar. Very close to most attractions like Cisterna Blue Mesquita, Santa Sophia and lots of restaurants around.
The room was comfortable but a bit small. But very modern and nice so this was not a problem
All staff Was very kind and helpful.Beautiful view from the restaurant's balcony
Very good breakfast. I will return
I will return many times.

Date of stay: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Regina-Ytur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2014 via mobile

We stayed here 6 years ago and just returned a week at the Arcadia blue, travelli g with friends from Rome. The hotel is much more glamorous now than during our first stay. The view from our room was amazing and we enjoyed several dinners as well as very good breakfasts at the roof top restaurant. I would recommend the Arcadia Blue to anyone visiting Istanbul!

Date of stay: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lindsay159
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2014

This hotel is in a brilliant location, overlooking the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia. In walking distance to the Hippodrome, Topkapi Palace, the Cistern and the tram stops. Tram system very simple (like the Oyster Card) just load your card up and scan as you go through the turnstiles. The view from the restaurant is one of the best in the world, with the Blue Mosque lit up at night and the ships sailing behind, truly magical and worth having a special meal one night. The rooms are very clean and modern, but you need to be on a high floor to get any decent views. The reception staff were very helpful and booked restaurants for us, as well as giving us general information. The gentleman that looked after our cases and my breakables on the last day when we booked out, was a real credit to the hotel..

Room tip: Ask for a high floor
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews