We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good, modern hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bentley by Molton Hotels
Ranked #841 of 1,129 Hotels in Istanbul
Budapest
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very good, modern hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

The hotel is near the congress center and in walking distance (approx. 15 minutes) from Taksim square. Rooms are spacious, bright and clean, minibar and safe available. The hotel has free wifi. Staff is very friendly, if you would like to go to the sights nearby, just ask them for guidance. Breakfast is continental, basic, but tasty.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the upper floors, this way you will not hear the noise from the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vk_hu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentley H, Guest Relations Manager at Bentley by Molton Hotels, responded to this review, 21 October 2014
Dear Guest;

We thank you staying and taking time to share your experience with Bentley Hotel.Your comments are so valuble for us to provide you better service.
Once again thank you for choosing Bentley Hotel .

We would be delighted to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    49
    17
    7
    6
See reviews for
11
25
4
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2013

Have stayed here and the staff is just fantastic. Really enjoy staying here, not a fancy place but clean comfortable and great location. It is a bit noisy as it is near busy street, if you are ok with that, this is a place to stay. The breakfast is simple, yet just right! Internet included and works quite well. Worth staying at.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tio_Juan05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentley H, Guest Relations Manager at Bentley by Molton Hotels, responded to this review, 21 October 2014
Dear Guest;

We would like to thank you for your kind interest that you have shown to Bentley Hotel. Also Thank you for your positive opinion about us.

We would be at your service to provide you enjoyable stay.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackwood, Wales, UK
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

This was a modern hotel, very good bathroom facilities, and very clean. The breakfasts were plentiful, and very nice.
The only down side for me was that there was only WiFi in the public area. The room had to be connected with cable.
The staff were attentive, and very polite. All in all a very nice hotel, with good service.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MDando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentley H, Guest Relations Manager at Bentley by Molton Hotels, responded to this review, 22 October 2014
Dear Guest;

We thank you staying and taking the time to share your experience with Bentley Hotel. Your comments are so valuble for us to provide you better service.

We hope to welcome you back soon at Bentley Hotel.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
48 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2013

hotel is located close to taksim and not too far from bosphorous . clean rooms and free wifi are the advantages.

breakfast is quite bad so wont recommend it and service levels could be far better. they do book cabs for you which are very reliable.rates are reasonable . would suggest taking the corner rooms as its larger.

only issue is they said its winter and hence its only hot air from the ac blower - wish there was a choice given to the guest. on the whole a pleasant stay.

Room Tip: corner rooms overlook the road so if you open the windows its very noisy but other wise these are th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank naveenPhilip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2013

booked four days, corner room, over new year. bright room due to large windows. rooms are clean and in very good condition. staff is very very friendly! and helps to find honest taxi drivers. good sound-proofed windows which are needed as hotel is located at a busy road. breakfast is good, but not really special. orange juice was below average, omelettes were great.

staff made good recommendations for local restaurants. on the way back from the old town you can go by tram, cable car and metro which costs 18 tl for two - this would be the price of a fair taxi ride - if you find one in the tourist spots.

a second reading lamp at the bed and a waste bin in the main room would be great. minimalistic design, good size small hotel. for the next visit to I. we would go for a hotel with a view to see some water. as istanbul is so large, one can be flexible with the hotel location i think, as you will move around anyways, except if one wants to see just the old town classics.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vielreisender_tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentley H, Guest Relations Manager at Bentley by Molton Hotels, responded to this review, 22 October 2014
Dear Guest;

We thank you staying and taking time to share your experience with Bentley Hotel.Your comments are so valuble for us to provide you better service.
Once again thank you for choosing Bentley Hotel .

We would be delighted to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Main Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
91 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2012 via mobile

I travel to Europe 2-3 times a year. This is an absolute gem. Every day the staff would recognise me and great me by name, they always had helpful advice and went out of their way to accommodate my early arrival and late departure. I will be back.

Helpful?
1 Thank Darrell P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bentley H, Guest Relations Manager at Bentley by Molton Hotels, responded to this review, 22 October 2014
Dear Guest;

We thank you for choosing Bentley Hotel.We also would like to thank you for your valuble feedback.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2012

I stayed for a week at the Bently and had a most enjoyable stay, staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful, they advised on the best way to see the city, booked tours and called taxies a reliable company they deal with on a regular basis which helped make our trip safe and secure. Room 602 overlooking the main thorofare was spacious and spotless really I could not fault this hotel. The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the conference centre and a short distance from Taxsim Square where the Havis bus company drop and pick up passengers for the airport. Paddy & Geraldine Dublin

Room Tip: Room 602 large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paddy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentley H, Guest Relations Manager at Bentley by Molton Hotels, responded to this review, 21 October 2014
Dear Guest;

We thank you staying and taking the time to share your experience with Bentley Hotel.We will always be at your service to provide you pleasent stay.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Inncity Hotel Nisantasi
Inncity Hotel Nisantasi
#440 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Sisli
Arts Hotel Istanbul
Arts Hotel Istanbul
#900 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Sisli
Harbiye Residence
Harbiye Residence
#434 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Harbiye
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Harbiye
#312 of 1,129 in Istanbul
3.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
Sisli
Nisantasi My Residence
Nisantasi My Residence
#642 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
Sisli
Blueway Hotel Historical
Blueway Hotel Historical
#664 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bentley by Molton Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bentley by Molton Hotels

Property: Bentley by Molton Hotels
Address: Halaskargazi Cad. No 23 | Harbiye, Istanbul 80220, Turkey (Formerly Bentley Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #841 of 1,129 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Bentley by Molton Hotels 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your Enjoyment Reserved at Bentley by Molton Hotels Bentley by Molton Hotels is located at the hip Nisantasi area, famous for famous shops, coffees, restaurants, bars and night clubs. Bentley by Molton Hotels is meters away from the big convention centers Lutfi Kirdar Congress Center and Hilton Exhibition Center. If you need to go shopping and having fun is well enough to visit Cevahir, Kanyon, Ozdilek, Istinye Park, Metrocity, Trump and Profilo Shopping Mall. Awaiting you one step away history of World, Cuisines of World and to enjoy fishing on Bosporus Coasts… Bentley by Molton Hotels is the pioneer of a different travel culture in Turkey. Beyond a pleasant stay, we offer our guests the possibility to experience a particular lifestyle with all its components. With a blend of classic and contemporary, comfort and design, a relaxing environment and state of the art information technologies. This boutique hotel the ideal spot for those who prefer not to give up their lifestyle while traveling. Our guests at Bentley by Molton Hotels have the privilege to live luxury in a modern and cozy environment. In a plain and peaceful atmosphere, comfort lays in the details tailored according to your needs… Design: from Milan to Istanbul Light transforms into an element of comfort and relaxation in the interior design of the hotel created by the Milanese architects Piero Lissoni and Nicoletta Canesi. Wide windows let the warmness of daylight in, adding depth to the interior and allowing the spectator to feel the vitality of the city outside. All furniture and accessories reflect a harmonious synthesis of East and West cultures blended in a contemporary design… ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bentley by Molton Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing