We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Agoda.com
US$64
View deal
PricelineUS$75
Hotels.comUS$65
Orbitz.comUS$65
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
203
150
31
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
150
31
10
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2015

There is so much to like about the Inter Hotel. Setting in a quiet back street makes for a good sleep while being only about 4 minutes walk to the Grand Bazaar. The rooms while smallish have very comfortable beds and lovely clean bathrooms. There is constant hot water ,heating in winter and cooling in summer. Wifi and TV and a good breakfast are all available. The reception staff , Latif, Metin and Ugur are friendly and helpful. I have stayed in this hotel many times and have never had cause to regret it.

Room tip: The top floors have views of the ships on the Bosphorus .
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annerione
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2015 via mobile

Before I arrived Mr Latif and his colleague responded my requests very quickly.
The room was basic but comfortable. The wifi works fine. Elevator goes to 5th or 3rd so you need to walk one floor up or down. The breakfast was complete with juices, coffee, pastry, eggs, sausages, cold cuts and cakes and cheese etc.
It is located very close to Beyazit tram station, which is next to Grand Bazaar. So close to Sultanhamet area you can either choose to walk for 20 minutes to see the Blue Mosque and Ayasofya or take the tram (2 stops). I took the tram as I have the istanbulkart that lets me use public transport and tram connects to many tourist attractions.
Will definitely come back if I am back in Istanbul again.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank c1134
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Inter for 7 days from September 03, 2015. The hotel is well positioned. It’s at 5 mn from tramway and Beyazit station. The Turkish Bazaar is at 5 mn and you have 10 mn walk to Blue Mosque, Aya Sofia, cistern and other touristic sites not far. Cafés and restaurants with reasonable prices are nearby.
It is comfortable. The rooms are very clean with air conditioned, hot showers, TV with many stations and very good wifi. The breakfast is rich with plenty of food choice.
All the employees are very professional, helpful and friendly

Room tip: All the floors are quit
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank adriss1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Very close to main tramway station Cenberlitas, close to shopping street and bazaar, not far to historical monuments. Quite hotel with very nice and helpful personnel, shuttle to airport with only 10 TL

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

Good staff, good location and near to transfer stations and clean room. Reception Friendly answered to any questions and asking. Breakfast was normal and I enjoyed that couple days I staying, this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mohamad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews