We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
168
255
102
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
255
102
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taksim square corner room bus stop room service recommend this hotel free wifi hotel location is clean rooms very pleasant stay business trip location is excellent choose this hotel turkey stayed for nights metro gizem conference
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Overally it was good but there were several negative points that I mentioned previously.
Rooms were clean and the decor was beautiful. I was calm.
Overally if you know turkish it would be great!
Thanks to TripAdvisor

Room tip: Double Room
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zahra64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

I recommend this hotel to people who travel with family or friends, the only downside of the rooms was the AC which did not seem to work really as an AC The hotel is near Taksim square and also close to metro station and bus station.

Room tip: Family room
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sababidar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Good hotel, affordable, excelent location. Corners room are very nice. Front desk and restaurant staff friendly and cooperative.
Nice view from corner room. Room staff no that friendly. I stayed more than one week, cleaness of room wasn't satisfying.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank enioortiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Close to Taksim square, train station, restaurants, money changers, fruit stores and souvenir shops. We were in Istanbul on Labor Day so all entrances to Taksim Square was barricaded but they allowed us, tourists to pass thru.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rlahozmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

We spent a six fantastic nights in this amazing hotel the room service was excellent, the breakfast , lunch and all the food is delicious, so every time we visit Turkey we sure will be checking in your hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank edylara8090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews