We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful hotel with outstanding staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Ranked #205 of 1,129 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Staines, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful hotel with outstanding staff”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Great location with excellent view from the restaurant. The staff are outstanding, their service levels are superb and nothing is too much trouble. Always polite and helpful, lots of smiles and very professional. The hotel itself is clean and the rooms are a good size. I had an executive room so could use the lounge which was well stocked and had some lovely tidbits. Would recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank val4522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

639 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    244
    124
    26
    19
See reviews for
100
124
52
284
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We stayed in this hotel twice in two weeks, as part of a tour group in Turkey. The hotel was comfortable, the staff welcoming, and the location convenient. We would certainly stay there again. WiFi was excellent, the only one of 5 hotels in Turkey that we used which had effective WiFi.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan29747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear Jonathan29747,

Thank you for taking the time and posting your feedback. We were very happy to read your review and glad to hear that you have enjoyed hotel, our team and our convenient location.

We thank you for your comments, and look forward to be your host again in your future trips to Istanbul.

With our best regards to Asbury,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I've stayed more than one time because of my travels to İstanbul..
Price & Quality ratio is extremely high, with gorgeously smile-face staff..
Right in the middle of city, next to high-end life but tranquilly...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BS I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear BS I,

Thank you very much for taking the time and posting great comments regarding your stay at our hotel and compliments about our team. It has been a huge motivation for all of us.

We will be pleased to have you staying with us when visiting beautiful city of Istanbul.

With our best regards,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
83 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I stayed in this hotel February 2013 and had great weather. Stayed on the top floor and had lovely view. The breakfast service location was outstanding. If you want to good value for money, it is convenient.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mchour1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear mchour,

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for the review! We value your feedback and are grateful for the recognition you placed on our hotel and services.

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us.

Warm regards,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Egypt
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I stayed for 2 nights at the end of October 2013,the hotel is very nice,small reception area but a suitable sized room we stayed on the 3rd floor ,room was clean and bed was very comfortable,the view from the room was overlooking the park and the bosphorus,the hotel itself is on a hill so 3rd floor is like 5th floor on plain land.We dined in the restaurant on the 7th floor food was exceptional as well as the service,our waiter "seyeddin" was attentive and nice.Thank you.
All in all the hotel was very nice ,only and big drawback was the location ,although in a posh neighbourhood ,no public transportation except for a taxi was there,Hotel was far from all tourist attractions and central Taxim, the walk from the hotel to Nisantasi or osmanbey shopping areas was tiring and Taxis often did not know where the hotel is, location was a big obstacle for me,if you are not moving alot in Istanbul or If you have a car,then it is an excellent hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nohamms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear nohamms,

Thank you for the GREAT review! We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and grateful to hear that our team took care of you.

I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We booked the room for the price and the available executive lounge. If you are traveling for business and need a small area to conduct a meeting, it is well worth the added room price. The hotel location is too far to walk to restaurants. The top restaurant view is incredible. The staff lack the warm hospitality welcome that you receive in other countries but they are extremely efficient. Request a room that is not directly above the hotel lobby. The noise can be disturbing do to the curbside traffic. I did not know that it was a distance from the airport and Taxim Square business district.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl Ann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

From reading the reviews, I thought this was a family hotel, but it's definitely not. The rooms are extremely small, and the bathroom even more so. No pool. Do not expect a nice view, either. We were told on arrival that for an extra 100 lira per night (about 50 USD) we could get a room on the 7th floor, which is really the only floor that you get a nice view from.

Needless to say, I was very disappointed by that! But I must say the staff are super friendly, so they make up for some of the other drawbacks. It's very close to the park, and in general the location is pretty nice. But I felt it was over-priced. Next time I'll be staying somewhere else, maybe the big Hilton which does have a pool and is on the other side of Macka park.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ilka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear Ilka D,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We are very grateful for constructive feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly adapt to our guests needs and expectations.

We truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have extended the courtesy of using nearby Hilton Istanbul's facilities for our guests during their stay with us, since we do not have a pool on site. I am sorry if we did not communicated this clearly to you.

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding our service, happy to hear that our team took good care of you.

With our best regards,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Besiktas
Renaissance Istanbul Polat Bosphorus Hotel
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark
#225 of 1,129 in Istanbul
104 reviews
Beyoglu
Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Gezi Hotel Bosphorus
Gezi Hotel Bosphorus
#129 of 1,129 in Istanbul
634 reviews
Besiktas
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
#79 of 1,129 in Istanbul
2,019 reviews
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#130 of 1,129 in Istanbul
2,432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton ParkSA Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton ParkSA Istanbul

Property: Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Address: Bayildim Caddesi No 12 | Macka, Istanbul 34357, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Besiktas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#151 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
#171 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
#187 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#188 Family Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton ParkSA Istanbul 4*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton ParkSA Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Parksa Istanbul Hotel Istanbul
Hilton International Istanbul
Hilton Istanbul
Istanbul Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing