We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most comfortable beds!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Ranked #208 of 1,129 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Most comfortable beds!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

I stayed at this hotel for three nights and this hotel had the most comfortable beds and pillows of all the hotels that I stayed in during my trip to Turkey. Yes, as mentioned in other reviews, the rooms were a bit small but definitely large enough for two people. I also thought that they had a great breakfast spread and view from that restaurant. The hotel is also located near (walking distance- about 15 minutes) to some good restaurants and shopping. My only complaint would be the Peter Thomas Roth products that they provide in the bathroom, which I was allergic to (but I can be very sensitive sometimes). All in all, great hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lonny206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
Dear Lonny206,

We were simply delighted to read the wonderful review and glad to hear that you have enjoyed your room and its comfort, our breakfast and our convenient location.

We thank you for your comments, and look forward to be your host again in your future trips to Istanbul.

With our best regards to Washington,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

640 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    244
    124
    26
    20
See reviews for
100
124
52
285
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
386 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2014

Stayed here 4 nights and while the staff was good as well as the restaurant and EL I would recommend one consider certain problems we encountered.

Our room was fine, on the small side but a nice 5th floor view of the Bosphorus.But as the January weather was clear and mild while we were there the lack of AC made the room be a bit warm and stuffy. Windows only opened a few inches so air flow was minimal.

Also the football stadium in the park next door is being completely rebuilt and the trucks and excavation machines run all night. Add to that the weekend disco club below and sleep on Saturday night was nearly impossible. The room shook from the bass beat and when it stopped at 4 am the honking of taxis began and lasted for an hour or more as revelers were taken home. I realize this was not the hotel's fault and beyond their control but worth mentioning.

On the plus side the Cloud 7 restaurant serves creative dishes at dinner and offers a lovely breakfast buffet with something for everyone. Also, we had mentioned at check in that we were celebrating our 15th wedding anniversary with this trip and they later surprised us with a special decorated cake! Very thoughtful indeed!

Also while it is away from the old city we liked the location and public transit is very close.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing the park on weekends!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Dear Chris S,

Thank you for time, I truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review with great comments. Regarding your comments on the noise coming from outside, please be advised that we are in process of changing our windows & their frames in order to increase our sound insulation. As always, we are very grateful for constructive feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly adapt to our guests needs and expectations.

I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

I have stayed just about every hotel in Istanbul but really liked this one. This is where I will be staying from now on. Service was excellent, roof top bar was excellent. It is within walking distance of Nisantasi and in fact it is very central. My family will be coming with me on my next trip. Strongly recommended.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Ahmet I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Dear Ahmet I,

We were simply delighted to read the wonderful review. Our team is committed to providing dedicated service and we are glad it showed.
We look forward to having you and your family, stay with us again in the future!

Best Regards,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

i didn't like that they charged me two liras for charity
If they money for charity they have to use of their own
the owners has allready to much
Bathroom door need to change and the hairdryer didnt work
fantastic view from the terrace

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Filippos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
127 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2013

Stayed in Hilton ParkSa 5 nights. Since the beginning we had a great service.
We arrived around 9am and after waiting few minutes they had a room ready.
While waiting the allowed us to have breakfast and enjoy the benefits of the place.
When i needed help to find things to purchase or locations to visit the staff was very helpful and provided options.
When I left i took a very early flight and staff prepared a "to-go" breakfast.
Excellent Service!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013

Expensive, very noisy especially on Saturday night's as there is a club opposite. My room had ill fitting Windows, which I found open after room service had been in which when one is on the first floor by a flat roof seemed unsafe. Poor expensive food choices in the restaurant. Drinks very expensive and many items were not available. Some evening waiting staff were cheerful and helpful, but one short changed me. Easy access to posh shopping area and only about a 15 minute stroll to Taksim, or the tram stop to visit Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar and Spice Bazaar. No pool.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

This hotel is located at one of the best neighborhoods in Istanbul. It is between Dolmabahce Palace and Taksim Square, but just enough distance so that is quite. You can walk up a few blocks to shop at trendy shops and dine at cafes, then hop on a air "Teleferik" to Taksim area or tramway to Sultanahmet or ferry to Bosphorus. Hotel staff makes you feel like you are celebrity. Breakfast is so good. Not a touristy area even though you are right in the middle of everything. Hidden gem.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Firat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Besiktas
Renaissance Istanbul Polat Bosphorus Hotel
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark
#234 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
Beyoglu
Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Gezi Hotel Bosphorus
Gezi Hotel Bosphorus
#136 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 634 reviews
Besiktas
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
#81 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,030 reviews
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#127 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton ParkSA Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton ParkSA Istanbul

Property: Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Address: Bayildim Caddesi No 12 | Macka, Istanbul 34357, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Besiktas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#154 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
#171 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
#187 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#188 Family Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton ParkSA Istanbul 4*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton ParkSA Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Parksa Istanbul Hotel Istanbul
Hilton International Istanbul
Hilton Istanbul
Istanbul Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing