We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
43
35
24
16
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
35
24
16
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

Ottoman palace hotel Very nice and beautiful becauze of the place where he is taksim square ,you feel like you are at home and staff are very helpful and friendly and especially Sinan Erdogan the receptionist he help us a lot thank you

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Joelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

Best hotel ever ottoman palace taksim square he is near to any shop you want and also very friendly staff always smiling and helping us if we need anything I will always book at this hotel every time I will come

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Joelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016

1-Amazing location
2-business and shopping area
3-Amazing view from berakfast hall
4-Kindly staff

Wè were staying in this 4 stars hotel for our business then changed our hotel to stay in Asian part of istanbul.
Everything was okey then after stayed 1 week more Asian part Wè Will come back for you do not worry :)
See you soon

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank mrdanielss j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

The rooms were big.. the water at the batrhroom was perfect! The room was clean and the house keeper was very kind. The breakfast wasnt so full . The manager was vey kind and the location of the botel os perfect ! Just opposite the road with the shops.... i think that is nice hotel and pleasant to stay !

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank xenia a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

The room was large and opulent with a view of Taksim Square. The room, however, smelled of baked pastry coming from the store below. And the room on this side of the building was very noisy with car horns and sirens.

Room Tip: Rooms not facing the square are probably quieter.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank algner2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews