We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very convenient”
Review of Ada Home Istanbul

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ada Home Istanbul
Ranked #41 of 1,246 Speciality Lodging in Istanbul
Reviewed 11 June 2013 via mobile

I stayed here 7 nights in the first week if June me and my family and we totally enjoyed our stay. Ada home is in a perfect location just 10 minutes walk to everything around Taksim and Taksim metro station, very clean moderne and specious apartments, the staff is so helpful specially our friend Mustafa who helped me a lot during my stay.
Zuhair Alhag

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 47 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2013

We stayed here for 5 nights at beginning of April.Apartments are located 5 minutes from Taksim square. Nice. cozy and clean. We were in apartment on ground floor with small terrace. In room just above bed there is a light show. Very convenient kitchen. Nice small bathroom. Mustafa ,the owner is a great guy,he will try to help with everything!! Would stay here again if I would have some business on Taksim ,but for private travels I would choose Sultanahmet area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DraganaBlagojevic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

I really recommend this hotel, quality/price value was absolutely great. The location is perfect, close to Taksim Square and Mustafa welcomed us very nicely, waiting for our flight quite late in the night.
I loooved the light system, with different colors!
Thanks Mustafa for a really nice stay, I felt like home.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alessiaenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013

I definitely recommend you this amazing hotel!

1) The location is great, close to Taksim Square

2) The flat / rooms were perfect and clean (in our room there was also a funny light changing different color with a remote control)

3) Mustafa and his staff are very very nice, friendly and helpful

Highly recommended to everyone!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavideDB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

This was my 7 th visit to in Istanbul and I must say I chose a great place for a reasonable price, this time. Went there with my cousin for 6 nights . The hotel is at a perfect position, close to Taksim square and very easy to reach. Check in was pleasant and quick. The staff was really helpful , friendly and responsive. The apartment was splendid , spacious and very clean with new kitchen appliances and dishes, flat tv screens , new modern looking furniture. Everything was so comfortable. Being sclose to Taksim square, bus and underground station still, it is absolutely a quiet place in a quiet street and friendly neigbourhood. This is something we really liked, since everything of importance was so easy to reach but still we had such a pleasnat, relaxing atmosphere when we got back from our sightseeing, shoping or clubing. I can't boast enough about this place. I think about it all the time and am booking forward to going back..

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ivana38111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

We stayed at Ada Home for six nights. We had a two-rooms apartment at the third floor. The location is very central, a few minutes walking distance from Taksim square, and still in a relatively calm street. Mustafa and his staff were extremely nice and helpful. The apartments are well furnished and equipped. Definitely a nice experience, and good value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Porever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

The appartment I was staying was just perfect. Clean, minimal design and in excellent location. Just 5 min walk from Taksim square but the spot is very quiet.Mustafa and his friends were really friendly. Highly recommended to everyone!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vickon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Villa Pera Suite Hotel
Villa Pera Suite Hotel
#173 of 1,163 in Istanbul
189 reviews
Beyoglu
Ada Home's Apart Hotel
Ada Home's Apart Hotel
#492 of 1,087 in Istanbul
15 reviews
Cube Suites
#23 of 1,246 in Istanbul
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Casa di Bava Istanbul
Casa di Bava Istanbul
#39 of 1,246 in Istanbul
47 reviews
Beyoglu
No11 Hotel & Apartments
No11 Hotel & Apartments
#26 of 1,246 in Istanbul
112 reviews
Beyoglu
Sentire Hotels & Residences
Sentire Hotels & Residences
#31 of 1,246 in Istanbul
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ada Home Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ada Home Istanbul

Address: Kocatepe Mahallesi Feridiye Caddesi No:75 | Beyoğlu, Istanbul 34420, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 1,246 Speciality Lodging in Istanbul
Price Range: £26 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ada Home Istanbul 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Ada Home Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing