We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WONDERFUL HOTEL AND AMAZING STAFF”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inncity Hotel Nisantasi
Ranked #451 of 1,135 Hotels in Istanbul
Los angles
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL HOTEL AND AMAZING STAFF”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

From the start to finish our stay at Inncity Hotel was amazing.The suite was roomy enough, very clean and suprisingly quiet.The Staff was exceptional -extremely efficient and welcoming.Vedat and the rest of the front desk staff were really helpful with restaurant recommendations, getting around on metro , etc . They were very accommodating and always with a smile on their faces.The open buffet breakfast was also fabulous , with fresh orange juice every morning. We would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone going to nisantasi-istanbul

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    23
    5
    1
    0
See reviews for
13
24
10
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We stayed three nights at this charming boutique hotel. 
Amazing place at Nisantasi. 
Nice room (no view but very adequate) big enough, anyway you don't spend much time in your room, sleep, shower and go out. 
The staff was very accomodating and courteous. 
Good open buffet breakfast in the morning. 
Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Nancysmith7676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellicott City, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2013

I loved, loved, loved this place. !!!! I I have been to Istanbul many times and I stayed different hotels over the years but this time my travel agent made the best choice for me be course the place I generally stayed wasn't available that time frame so I decided to give it a shot at least for a night but I end up staying longer and I canceled my other reservation since I loved this Hotel..
I highly recommend everybody especially people travel from another country...Generally I travel by myself as a women you sometimes feel very uncomfortable places you haven't been ..but I defiantly had a different experienced this time at İnncity Hotel.. you feel secured by yourself especially if you are a young women ..No problem what so ever ...My second worries when I travel how clean the hotel is ...I always, always look for clean hotel but İnncity hotel is not only clean also convenient and reasonable prices :)
One of the best ,safe, clean place you can stay in Istanbul with friendly employers .. It's my second address when I travel to Istanbul now...you'll be feeling welcomed from the friendly employers.. They do their best to help you if you need anything .. If you ask anything you don't have to wait forever.. They are all very attentive .. My room was spacious, clean and all the materials were high quality staff .. I felt like stayed in 7 Starr hotel :)
Excellent service with reasonable price will make you extra happy :) ...My best part was the having rich, healthy breakfast in the mornings...it's very convenient to shopping place, walking distance .. It's very quite, peaceful , nobody bothers you or trying to sell you staff..
I really do appreciate the management to create a very safe and clean environment for their visitors .. Also Internet was very important for me to have a speed access .. It was no headache whatsoever .. I'm planning to bring my kids and family next time to Istanbul.. I'm defiantly planning to stay here with my family to show them to beauty of Istanbul ... It's very rich with history ..
I wish to have the owner and management best of the luck for their business .. Also extra thankful to having a great experience most friendly , happy customer service ..
Thank you very much for my little gift blue eye key chain.. I'm keeping in my car to protect me from bad spirit :))
Looking forward to visit you guys in my next visit !!!!
Julya Daniel

Room Tip: Large rooms and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Hulya52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Campania, Italy
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

The room I was in was very clean and spacious. Even the bathroom was nice, clean and comfy. The staff is friendly and very attentive. Good breakfast with excellent fresh fruit. The location of the hotel is excellent, located 2 min away from the Osmanbey metro station and with many bus lines.
The cons: The room was vey hot: I had always the air conditioner on. For the bathroom is even worse because the AC is not in. The room overlooked a very neglected courtyard and overlooking other buildings. in addition, since the hotel is new it is very difficult to obtain the right indication to get to the hotel, taxi drivers included.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor are noisy. Prefer higher floor rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Biagio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2013

This is a perfect hotel with very good service and good location. The room was stylish and beautifully decorated. The bed was really comfortable. We had a delicious breakfast every morning. Everything was OK no exception. We highly recommend this hotel to all travellers.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ASIM_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minsk
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013

I think that this hotel is a perfect option to stay, due to its location (10 min to Tarsim Square), price and quality. Small and cozy, great design, with all conveniences and wide variety of meals. The staff is friendly and helpful, and all the staff I talked to spoke english perfectly. The rooms are cleaned well, beds and pillows are really comfortable. I had a baby sleep since the hotel is located in a very quiet street, without any disturbings. Since the hotel is small, they somehow manage to take care of their guests on a high level, and I felt myself nearly a VIP.
Definitely will stay again!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Lena_L1Minsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013

Beautiful boutique type hotel in the heart of İstanbul. The hotel was truly in the best location to enjoy all that Nisantasi has to offer. Famous vali konagi street and osmanbey metro station was quite close, also. Breakfast buffet was the best I have ever had. The staff was helpful but we did not need them very much. wi fi was free and fast all over the hotel. For sure we will stay here again.

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
6 Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Gallery Residence
Gallery Residence
#316 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
Sisli
Jazz Hotel
Jazz Hotel
#199 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Sisli
Harbiye Residence
Harbiye Residence
#461 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
Nisantasi My Residence
Nisantasi My Residence
#644 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
Sisli
Regard Hotel
Regard Hotel
#595 of 1,135 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
Sisli
Arts Hotel Istanbul
Arts Hotel Istanbul
#901 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inncity Hotel Nisantasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inncity Hotel Nisantasi

Property: Inncity Hotel Nisantasi
Address: Halaskargazi Mh. Dershane Sk. No: 20 | Sisli, Istanbul 34371, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #451 of 1,135 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Inncity Hotel Nisantasi 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of the city, Inn City Hotel Nisantasi is just a 5-minute walk from the fashionable Nisantasi district and Osmanbey Metro Stop.It offers modern rooms with soundproofing and free Wi-FiTastefully decorated in soft tones, the rooms of Inn City Hotel include orthopaedic beds, a cable TV, and an electric kettle with free tea set. They all have a marble bathroom with rain shower ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inncity Hotel Nisantasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing