We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE QUINTESSENTIAL ISTANBUL EXPERIENCE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inncity Hotel Nisantasi
Ranked #420 of 1,134 Hotels in Istanbul
Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“THE QUINTESSENTIAL ISTANBUL EXPERIENCE”
Reviewed 16 October 2013

A great hotel in every respect. Beautiful room, comfortable bed ,helpful staff istanbul congress center is located just across the street . so much to do within walking distance in Nisantası . Metro station is only 2-3 minutes away so you don't need a taxi at all . everyting was perfect . I will definitely be back

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AmmarBarjavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    23
    5
    1
    0
See reviews for
13
24
10
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
North Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Upon arrival we were greeted by their friendly staff. The location was excellent with short walks to many of the main sites especially Nisantası,Sisli where you can make shopping (all the world famous brands in Nisantası)and can find very delicious restaurants Just 5 minutes by walking. Rooms are well decorated and very clean.the wireless was perfect which is very important for me and I would like to thank Mr. Vedat (the manager) he was so kind and helpful. I will prefer this excellent hotel again for sure when I come to Istanbul

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gardabaer
Level Contributor
64 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

For congress attendees the location is superb, on the average 8 minutes walk until you are inside the new beautiful congress center. Small quiet street in a very nice area of Istanbul. Some of the restaurants within a 10 minutes walking distance are really good and the restaurant prices are good compared to the quality of the food and service. The hotel itself is very small but it is new and everything inside is of the highest quality and very smart. Really good design. The staff is maybe its best asset, all being service minded and nice. The breakfast is turkish and it may take some time for western Europeans to get used to but being one I really liked it after one day. Fresh orange juice, olives and the coffee was my favorite, but of course many other things to choose from the buffet. Rooms small but nice. The bathroom fitted with the most fashionable faucets etc. The price was good compared to the big congress hotels where I have stayed earlier. I would stay there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JonHO49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2013

A small and cosy hotel with a 15 minutes walk from the Istanbul congress center. Quiet location between big streets with a lot of trafic. Attractive Nisantasi area with nice shops and restaurant very near. Also metrostation is very near. Modern and very clean rooms. Single room was quite small, but otherwise ok. Bathroom with good shower and enough hot water. Breakfast was not the most delicious I have had, but tea was tasty and hot, and bread, ham and cheese were fresh. Friendly and honest staff. Free WiFi which was working well.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa502013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2013

The Inncity Hotel in Isantasi is just a 5 minute walk to the Congress Center in Istanbul and very convenient to the metro. It is steps away from Osmanbey metro stop, one stop from Taksim square. Nisantasi is a great neighborhood with lots of restaurants and cafes, and good shopping. The hotel is cozy and the rooms are very quiet. I slept better than I usually do when traveling. The staff are outstanding -- helpful in providing information, directions, and when I had a medical issue they had a doctor in to see me quickly. I felt very well cared for in this hotel and want to recommend it. Room includes breakfast which is also very good. It's a great option and good value while in Istanbul.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank cherylfran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porto, Portugal
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

 
Inncity hotel was fantastic in quality, service and location. The hotel is literally steps from nisantasi and very close to the metro station. Hotel staff is very friendly, professional, and accommodating. The room was perefect as well. Internet was fast enough and free all over the hotel. Everything you see and read on their website is true. I enjoyed my stay
 
 

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank andreo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zaragoza, España
Level Contributor
154 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

This is an excellent, brand new hotel, near (less than 5 minutes walk through the park) the Istanbul Convention and Exhibition Center (ICEC). Nice rooms, with very comfortable beds and modern bathroom. Situated in a very quiet street. Very good breakfast, with turkish food (olives, cheese, yogurt) as well as fruits and pastries. Good price for this part of Istambul (Nisantasi). The staff in charge (a special mention to Ozlem) are always helpful and make good suggestions for dinner. If I have to attend again a meeting at the ICEC or have to visit the Taksim area I will return for sure to this excellent hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Javier1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Gallery Residence
Gallery Residence
#317 of 1,134 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
Sisli
Jazz Hotel
Jazz Hotel
#214 of 1,134 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Sisli
Harbiye Residence
Harbiye Residence
#461 of 1,134 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
Nisantasi My Residence
Nisantasi My Residence
#661 of 1,134 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
Sisli
Regard Hotel
Regard Hotel
#573 of 1,134 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
Sisli
Arts Hotel Istanbul
Arts Hotel Istanbul
#897 of 1,134 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inncity Hotel Nisantasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inncity Hotel Nisantasi

Property: Inncity Hotel Nisantasi
Address: Halaskargazi Mh. Dershane Sk. No: 20 | Sisli, Istanbul 34371, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #420 of 1,134 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Inncity Hotel Nisantasi 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of the city, Inn City Hotel Nisantasi is just a 5-minute walk from the fashionable Nisantasi district and Osmanbey Metro Stop.It offers modern rooms with soundproofing and free Wi-FiTastefully decorated in soft tones, the rooms of Inn City Hotel include orthopaedic beds, a cable TV, and an electric kettle with free tea set. They all have a marble bathroom with rain shower ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inncity Hotel Nisantasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing