We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool boutique hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inncity Hotel Nisantasi
Ranked #435 of 1,160 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Nice choice in Istanbul for ICC attenders only 10 minutes by walk. Very close to all major attractions and metro station. Room was big enough for two and clean. Staff was kind and helpful. We paid 150 euros per night which was fair enough for the quality. Strongly recommended.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Alexey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2014

My husband and I recently spent four days in istanbul and we were very pleased with our choice of inncity hotel. The location was ideal, very close to ICC and hip nisantasi area. The room was spotless, clean and quiet. The bed was one of the comfiest we have ever slept in. Everything was OK, but what really makes the difference are the people running the hotel. They were very friendly and helpful. Inncity is a small hotel, no extra facilities like gym, pool or spa, but it is a nice one and incredibly well run. I wouldn't stay in a huge luxury hotel as this small boutique hotel has all the amenities when you should be out exploring this fantastic city...

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile


I stayed at inncity hotel three nights at the end of January. The hotel is new so it is a little difficult to find for the taxi drivers, so it might be best for you to ask for written directions from the hotel, so you can give it to the taxi driver, or ask the hotel to arrange a private transfer from the airport to the hotel. The hotel is boutique type (25-30 rooms). The rooms are lovely and spacious. Very clean and modern. Metro station is just a block away. The staff were excellent and very helpful especially the concierge. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting İstanbul.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
2  Thank Stanislavpel76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Small hotel in a quiet residential area very pretty yet close enough to walk to everything. There are plenty of famous restaurants and cafes nearby and the staff were happy to book such things. The property was beautiful and pristine, the room was large and well airconditioned, with comfy bed and shower, even free wi-fi in the room. Because of the size of the hotel (only 24 rooms) the staff can remail focused on the desires and needs of each of the guests. Overall I had a great stay and would recommend the hotel to all.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Feliciogaltem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

A real boutique gem that matches four star hotels not efor note, but trades the impersonal big hotel feeling for friendly, warm and welcoming. The location is a quiet and lovely neighborhood, walking distance from famous vali konagi avenue nisantasi. Metro station is just a block away. All staff were so welcoming and helpful and nothing was ever too much trouble. The hotel décor is charming, the rooms and bathrooms are so comfy and spacious. Great water pressure in bathroom, powerful hairdryer and lots of sanitary products. We were impressed with the quality of this boutique hotel and I can’t recommend them more highly.



NICK SUMMERS

LOS ANGELES - USA

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NSummerss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

I stayed at Inncity for 6 nights in the latter stages of December. The hotel is small in scale, but do not let this deter you. The rooms are luxuriously fitted; a few highlights being: an orthopaedic bed, very large walk-in rainfall shower, full body mirrors and even a small balcony! The service offered by all the staff was impeccable, they are very approachable and speak very good English. Being a small hotel allows them to offer very individualised assistance to aid you in planning your stay in Istanbul. The hotel is about 3mins away from the Metro station, allowing easy access to the main cultural sites of Istanbul for under 5TL per person. There are many restaurants within it's vicinity negating the need to always travel to find quality food. There is traditional turkish breakfast available everyday, although the staff are happy to make other types of breakfast for you. If you are looking for a hotel that provides excellent service, comfortability and easy access to transport - then this is definitely the hotel for you.

Room Tip: Bring a map with the hotel highlighted if you are planning to take a taxi to the hotel as not many c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Inncity is truly a home away from home, the perfect place to feel as if you own your own place in istanbul without any of the hassles. Beautiful room, luxury bath details, bowls of fruit and other goodies always in the room. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to a variety of amazing restaurants and cafes, tourist attractions and shopping. The staff is friendly and welcoming. They helped me plan my trip from the beginning to the end. I was able to take advantage of the hotel’s wireless connection and business launch to prepare for my meeting and business activities. The room was spacious, relaxing and beautifully decorated. I will continue to visit inncity on my visits to istanbul

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emintje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Nisantasi My Residence
Nisantasi My Residence
#605 of 1,160 in Istanbul
40 reviews
Sisli
Jazz Hotel
Jazz Hotel
#177 of 1,160 in Istanbul
206 reviews
Sisli
Gallery Residence
Gallery Residence
#368 of 1,160 in Istanbul
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
Harbiye Residence
Harbiye Residence
#480 of 1,160 in Istanbul
113 reviews
Sisli
The House Hotel Nisantasi
The House Hotel Nisantasi
#162 of 1,160 in Istanbul
463 reviews
Sisli
Hotel Favori
Hotel Favori
#272 of 1,160 in Istanbul
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inncity Hotel Nisantasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inncity Hotel Nisantasi

Address: Halaskargazi Mh. Dershane Sk. No: 20 | Sisli, Istanbul 34371, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #435 of 1,160 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: £39 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inncity Hotel Nisantasi 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of the city, Inn City Hotel Nisantasi is just a 5-minute walk from the fashionable Nisantasi district and Osmanbey Metro Stop.It offers modern rooms with soundproofing and free Wi-FiTastefully decorated in soft tones, the rooms of Inn City Hotel include orthopaedic beds, a cable TV, and an electric kettle with free tea set. They all have a marble bathroom with rain shower ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Inncity Hotel Nisantasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing