We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A terrific week's tour of Turkey”
Review of TSC Travel

TSC Travel
Ranked #35 of 414 Tours in Istanbul
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: TSC Travel (Tour Specialist Company), is a tour operator specializing in personalized trips throughout Greece, Turkey, Egypt and Middle East countries. Since 1999, our destination experts have unparalleled knowledge on the countries in our portfolio and can help you design the trip of your dreams.
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A terrific week's tour of Turkey”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Nothing was too much trouble for TSC - and we changed our minds and plans a few times. TSC was always responsive, courteous and extremely efficient: cars arrived on time, plane arrangements seamless and guides informative, clear and lovely. We wanted to see all we could and TSC put together a first-class itinerary which covered everything we could. Also, the hotels were very good and a great benefit was that they were all different: old but good in Istanbul, a cave hotel in Cappadoccia and by the sea in Kusadasi. We had a marvellous and unforgettable time thanks almost all to TSC. Thank you!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Chapman53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    174
    29
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Egypt and Greece Tour TSC TRAVEL”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I am working with TSC travel for my trip to Egypt and Greece and could not be happier with their excellent service.

Melek Ada worked very hard to customize the tour through Egypt.

She is a great travel agent and has gone out of her way to plan a great itinerary.

I would highly recommend asking for her if you go through TSC travel

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank kathies223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
67 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“You don´t need think anything... TSC do it for you”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Perfect!
14 days, 7 flights, different hotels, guide, everything you need... TSC thinks for you.
Please give yourself this experience!!!
Turkey and Jordan, amazing experiences:
Istanbul, Capadoccia, Efeso, Amman, Madaba, Dead Sea Aqaba, Wadi Rum, Kerach and Petra
The transfers, the guides, the hotels, everything were thought for you and your enjoyable time.
You only enjoy it.
Okan, your jobs is the other planet!
Thanks for all TSC

Visited May 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Sil2704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iluka
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“every bit enjoyable!”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Our 3 day tour of cappadocia was trouble free and most enjoyable from the flights from istanbul to kayseri, (and back) the transfers, the cave hotel in lovely Goreme and our knowledgeable, well-spoken and helpful young guide Alp. He got us to sites and lunches and walks before the crowds and when we decided we were desperate to enjoy that fabulous balloon ride, he arranged it for us through the agency. Our driver was most careful. It was a pleasure to be a passenger.
A delightful experience all round!

Visited May 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank sueIluka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, BC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“TSC Travel Turkey : Incredible Service”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We can't say enough about Mr Okan and his staff. We were having a wonderful experience in Turkey, expertly organized by TSC Travel. Unfortunately our holiday was interrupted by an accident in which my husband broke his ankle. Thankfully TSC came to the rescue: our tour guide was unbelievably conscientious spending hours with us at the hospital, translating, and making sure everything went smoothly. She called the company with our news and Mr Okan immediately arranged our flights out of Turkey with wheelchair support, and organized transportation to the airport. We now realize that in a situation like this how critical it is to book with this reputable travel company with staff who become involved and who were such a valuable resource for us.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank RosemaryBVictoria_BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TSC Travel also viewed

 

Been to TSC Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing