We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth its money”
Review of LaSagrada

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
LaSagrada
Ranked #218 of 1,159 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Good hotel with acceptable price. Hotel is in the Osmanbey district center, not far from Taksim square. Rooms are big and perfect, breakfast was good but cost 20 euro per person. Be aware of traffic jam, but it is the price you should pay for city center

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lenur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasagradaHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at LaSagrada, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Lenur,
Please let me express the warmest and the most sincere regards from Lasagrada Hotel. We are very happy to receive good comments from you and once again we want to ensure that you can expect the same professional service and best care for your future stay in the Lasagrada Hotel. Hence, should you request any information or help, please feel free to contact with us, as it is always a great pleasure fo us to serve you.

Sincerely Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (225)
There are newer reviews for LaSagrada
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

114 - 120 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed twice at this hotel in jan2014 in two different types of room..

First let me explain its location.. It is just across the metro station,so u can go anywhere anytime for less money , also it is near the famour street (nishantny road) which is great for shopping..

Rooms are nice, fresh and new.. wifi is great and fast.. but service is not the best, the receptionists will always try to make money out of any quiries u might have. For example: where can i get metro tickets from? Reply would be: we have those tickets here.. No further info that u have the choice of getting it from them or the kiosk couple of steps away for much cheaper price.. And that is applied for anything u ask, even when we asked how to get to bursa.. Simply, if u wont take the hotels offers then no further useful help.

In summery: it is a great stay in istanbul, i do recommend it but i do recommend that u surf the net for anything u need to know :)

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctor_rehab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasagradaHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at LaSagrada, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Lasagrada Hotel,Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

good relations price/quality.
very good service, when i arrived i didn't liked so much of the bedroom and they changed right in the moment, for a better one with no surcharge.
Very good breakfast.
Don't stay in the rooms in the first floor. too noisy.
Good decoration and good quality of the materials in the rooms.

Room Tip: top floors because of the noise
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FredericoTG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasagradaHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at LaSagrada, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Frederico TG

Thank you for choosing LaSagrada for your recent stay in Istanbul and for your kind comments.

Our all guests are important for us and we are committed to guest satisfaction.
We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again

Please let us know if there is anything we can do to enhance your Hotel Lasagrada Istanbul experience prior to next arrival

Best Wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

It is an excellent very comfortable hotel. It has nice large rooms, bathrooms with both shower and bath space. The decoration is nice and simple. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel location is the best, because it is situated as close as can be to metro station and you can find several beautiful restaurants and cafe nearby, as well as shops and shopping centers. I would definitely stay again and I would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eleni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasagradaHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at LaSagrada, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Eleni,
We welcome your feedback from Lasagrada Hotel and appreciate it very much Its clear from your comments that you spent wonderful time in our hotel. Our well trained staff as always eagerly did their best in order to pleased you with services and provided you a memorable time. We are more than happy that you were satisfied and enjoyed your stay at Lasagrada Hotel. Should you have any requiest or need, please be in touch with us as we look forward to see you again at our hotel and assist you at any time you wish.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

- Kind Staff, proactive, friendly, and accommodating
- Professional/Modern Decor
- Spaciously fresh and pleasing Room Designs- very clean looking
- Turkish Bath/Pool/Small Fitness Facilities
- Super Convenient Location next to Osmanbey Metro

- Odd Hours for the rooftop bar
- Okay International Fare at the Restaurants
- Expensive add-ons to room prices
- More of a professional setting than a luxurious one

Room Tip: Bookings.com seemed to have the best rates.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tnewbrough22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasagradaHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at LaSagrada, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear tnewbrough22,

Greetings from Lasagrada Hotel,Istanbul.

Thank you so much to choose our hotel during your stay and your great opinions.

We are always eager to improve what you liked here and looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel again

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Clean, good stuff , enjoy breakfast. The location is near a metro station . They use double glass for windows so you can sleep without any noise . Modern and new decorated . Near the commercial region.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank khaledAlRifaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasagradaHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at LaSagrada, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Lasagrada Hotel,Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

Hotel is located just in the middle of shopping distrinct. Nicely decorated with elegant touches. Rooms enough space and looking over the main street. Ali at the reception was kind and knows about everything about the citys attractions and tricks. If you plan to have fun just have a conversation with him about Istanbul. Cleanliness was ok but needs to be improved. Spa was perfect with a swimming pool. Highly advised for first comers. Last hint be careful with taxi drivers. Be sure what you have paid.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah Finley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasagradaHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at LaSagrada, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Lasagrada Hotel,Istanbul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center
Sisli
Arcade Hotel
Arcade Hotel
#314 of 1,159 in Istanbul
90 reviews
Sisli
Hotel Favori
Hotel Favori
#264 of 1,159 in Istanbul
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Sisli
Holiday Inn Istanbul-Sisli
Holiday Inn Istanbul-Sisli
#368 of 1,159 in Istanbul
355 reviews
Sisli
Jazz Hotel
Jazz Hotel
#180 of 1,159 in Istanbul
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LaSagrada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LaSagrada

Address: Mesrutiyet Mahallesi Halaskargazi Caddesi No:96 Osmanbey Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #218 of 1,159 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: £68 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — LaSagrada 5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your LaSagrada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing