We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #53 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Lovely new hotel (Opened in January 2014). Stayed in the deluxe rooms which are nice and spacious. The entire hotel is well decorated. Room wasn't ready but got to wait in the Executive Lounge on the 34th floor which has pretty cool views of the city.

Location is not ideal with the nearest station (Osmanbey) being a 15min walk. Osmanbey is one stop away from Taksim. From Ataturk Airport I took the Havatas bus to Taksim (10 TL) and then metro to Osmanbey. Probably easier taking a taxi from Taksim to the hotel.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank Mohsin17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a response after your recent visit.

I was delighted to see you had much enjoyed your overall stay with us and I have taken the liberty to share your positive evaluation of the hotel with our Team.

I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,398 - 1,404 of 2,230 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2014

Had the pleasure of staying at this hotel recently during a business conference visit. A wonderful hotel with great facilities and helpful attentive staff. Great views from the Executive hotel room and from the Executive Lounge.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank SanjayKumar_net
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Istanbul. Your positive review is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This is the latest Hilton opened in Istanbul and in fact the biggest so far, featuring a huge congress center.
The design of the property is far more upscale than what you would expect from a Hilton hotel - very chic and stylish, giving a unique minimalistic-but-grand kind of feeling.
The staff was very nice and helpful, yet it is obvious the hotel is newly opened and some processes still need to be improved (such as the speed of check in/out).
Rooms are large, clean, well designed and comfortable.
The Executive lounge is enormous and very cozy.
The roof top bar offers amazing views over Istanbul - an absolute must-visit!
Breakfast is outstanding - an endless choice of cuisine and great diversity!
Location is debatable. The area around is a bit shady as it used to be more industrial but at the same time it is an up-and-coming neighborhood, with lots of new developments, close to transport hubs and all in all easy to get around.
This hotel offers anything you could think of - for business or leisure purposes - definitely a stay you would brag about!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlexandraYankulova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for placing your enthusiastic review of our property. I was delighted to hear you had much enjoyed our hotel and we managed to meet your expectations in so many aspects. Such feedback is most motivating for us.

It would be our pleasure if we could welcome you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The recently opened Hilton Bomonti is a beautiful hotel in Istanbul, in fact it is the nicest Hilton we have stayed in. All the staff are polite and courteous and made our stay a delight. We were upgraded to a suite on the 32nd floor on arrival as I am a HHonours Gold member. The room itself was like a really smart apartment with a lounge area a lovely King bed and two bathrooms. As this was an Executive Room we had access to the Executive Lounge on the 34th floor. It is without doubt the most amazing lounge we have had the pleasure to use whilst staying in many Hilton hotels in many countries. The view alone was spectacular and as usual from 1800-2000 we were given access to free alcoholic drinks and food. Usually the food consists of canapés and nibbles but here we were treated to enough hot and cold food to feed the family as a meal. Although this hotel does not sit in the centre of Istanbul you can get access to the centre in 10 mins by taxi or as we did a 15 minute walk to the underground gets you into the centre within 30 mins of leaving the hotel. We like to mingle with the locals so the underground or local bus service is quite adequate for us. We used a company called Viator and booked a full day sightseeing tour to see Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque and the Grand Bazaar. They picked us up at 0745 from the hotel and dropped us off at 1830. We pre booked a private transfer from Ataturk airport to the Hilton return for 50 euros with Efiendi travel which seemed good value as the hotel is about 40 minutes away from the airport. I would highly recommend a stay at the Hilton Bomonti as this made our stay in Istanbul one that we will never forget. I would like to thank all the staff at this hotel for a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Many thanks for being our regular guest and for taking the time to share your feedback on our services.

Our HHonors Guests’ satisfaction is our top priority; I was therefore very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the loyalty benefits as well as with our general service and F&B offer.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Bomonti soon.

Kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Brand new and great hotel. The biggest city hotel in Turkey even. The best city hotel I ever stayed.Starting from reception we had very professional and nice service.
Because it's new price is low to. I could be double for next year. soo enjoy the low price :)
Rooms are quiet big and clean. Very quiet air condition.
There is a bar on top floor ( 34 th floor ) and prices are not bad.
If you did not booked breakfast is 64 tl per person which is around 25 € . Spa and swimming pool area was very clean and empty :) ( which is good )
If you don't have gold HHonorss membership you have to pay for the internet :( this was the only negative things.
In the lobby there are some MAC computers that you can use for free .
Hotel is 15 min walking distance to Taksim. Taxi costs around 4 € till Taksim square.

Room Tip: I stayed 2306 an love it. between 22 nd 23 nd floor deluxe rooms and 24-25-26 Executive rooms. If yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank UMUTCESMECI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Istanbul. Your positive review is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

An amazing hotel offering good services and facilities. Comfortable rooms and bed. Tasty food and stuff. Spa is amazing. With good pool and jacuzzi facilities. I will definitely stay here again. The staff is helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Hassan U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for placing your enthusiastic review of our property. I was delighted to hear you had much enjoyed our hotel and we managed to meet your expectations in so many aspects. Such feedback is most motivating for us.

It would be our pleasure if we could welcome you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

An exceptional Hilton - impeccable service and such an elegantly designed hotel that felt like a sanctuary in a busy bustling city. My husband and I were staying for a wedding anniversary and we were made to feel like royalty - complimentary bubbles, cake and a room upgrade!
The Executive Lounge/Club was the best of all the Hilton's yet. Gorgeous views coupled with great food, drinks and breakfast. What more could you ask for?!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rochelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Hilton Bomonti and for sharing your kind comments with regards to our hotel.

It is a real joy and motivation to read such overall positive feedback. I will take the liberty to share it with my team.

I look forward to welcoming you back not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Besiktas
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
#63 of 1,163 in Istanbul
2,331 reviews
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#104 of 1,163 in Istanbul
2,694 reviews
Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
#81 of 1,163 in Istanbul
634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kadıköy
DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul - Moda
Besiktas
Swissotel The Bosphorus
Swissotel The Bosphorus
#73 of 1,163 in Istanbul
591 reviews
Sisli
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
#69 of 1,163 in Istanbul
1,819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center

Address: Silahsor Cad. No:42 | 34381 Bomonti Sisli, Istanbul 34381, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: £64 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center 5*
Number of rooms: 829
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Sisli district, Hilton Istanbul Bomonti offers 829 guestrooms with 85 suites. Gaze towards the city or Bosphorus from floor to ceiling windows in spacious guestrooms. Executive guestroom or Suite guests, savour complimentary food&beverages and all day snacks at the Executive Lounge. The Globe serves worldwide cuisine and 4 live cooking stations. Cloud 34, the roof-top bar showcases a sushi menu, Asian delicacies and cocktails with the Istanbul view for the ones who wish to enjoy the real Far Eastern experience. Europe’s largest and 2017 World Luxury Spa Awards winning eforea Spa is a unique wellbeing space with treatment rooms, indoor & outdoor pools and gym. Guests are able to relax with signature treatments. Hilton Istanbul Bomonti is 3 minutes drive away from Ataturk International Airport, 10 minutes walk-away from metro station and 1 metro station from Taksim Square. The hotel features a parking garage with 680 spaces and easy connections to all major attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Prestigia, Agoda, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing