We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Luxurious Hotel the icing on the cake in this great city”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #54 of 1,173 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Having spent 3 nights at this superb hotel I wish we had been able to spend more time in the hotel to enjoy the excellent facilities. This was my first time in Istanbul and wanted to see so much in a short time which we did, but one of the highlights was staying in the Hilton Bomonti.
We booked the executive wing which was worth every penny enjoying a beautiful breakfast on the 34th floor with amazing views, also drinks and snacks in the evening before going out.
The rooms are spacious with great views, just one tip we had a fabulous walk in shower but no bath which wouldn't normally worry me, but after 10 hours walking round I would have loved a soak, our friends had one so if you really want one request on booking.
The staff were all extremely pleasant and nothing was too much trouble, especially Koray the concierge who was so helpful in arranging restaurants and transport.
We used taxis to travel everywhere and it was no problem and very cheap in comparison to European cities. Amazing leisure facilities my husband used the facilities and was very impressed.
Could say more but I think you get the message this is a superb hotel which I recommend highly!!

Room Tip: Book executive wing really worth the extra cost and great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoyCyprus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments on this website.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating both our facilities and service. It is a real pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti soon.

Kind regards

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,267)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,406 - 1,412 of 2,267 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2014

Sleek hotel from the outside, great check in service, comfortable rooms, gym, swimming pool and Turkish baths are out of this world amazing... There is a trainer in the gym who is very happy to assist and help improve technique. There were not a lot of people here when I stayed. The sky bar has no one in it and about 6 staff. The downstairs bar also didn't have much of a vibe but very good cocktails and nice bartenders. The restaurant is luxurious and the room service faultless. The concierge service is also very thoughtful... They ever follow up to see how their recommendations went. The downfall is that you need to get a taxi into town... And there are limited dining choices locally outside the hotel. In saying that the luxury you experience at hilton bomonti is an experience within itself... Not to be missed!

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Genna-lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,
I was delighted to see you had much enjoyed your overall stay with us and taking the time to post your valuable comments. This feedback is critically important to us in our ambition to become better, each single day.
Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center soon.

Kindest regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Great views location slightly far but taxi is cheap. Easily walkable distance to metro but price point and convenience of taxi was a no brainer. Stayed in the executive rooms, worth every penny. Again views of Istanbul was worth the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrefaat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for having chosen the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center for your stay in Istanbul and for taking the time to share your feedback.

I was pleased to see you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

With kindest regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Great view , nice breakfast , comfortable rooms. situated a bit far from the tourist attractions , 15 minutes to the nearest metro station.

The only complain i have is that although the staff was very polite and helpfull , there was a charge on my credit card upon my arrival at the hotel which i didnt know and found out after i checked out when i saw the statement of my credit card.
When i e-mailed the hotel asking about it, they answered me'' that the reception got authorisation for extras and the amount might be released the following days ''. I dont know if this concerns a charge in case i used something in the room or other services which i didnt , but even so it should have been realeased after the day i checked out. So far the amount of charge hasn't been released and i cant use the my full credit limit for other purposes which i need to.

Also i wasn't given a receipt of my payment during the check out

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonisv79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for having chosen the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center for your stay in Istanbul and for taking the time to share your feedback.

I was pleased to see you had enjoyed your overall stay with us.

Regarding the deposit this is a common practise in the region however, I have discuss with our Front office manager and make sure we follow the correct procedures and inform our guests during checkin. Unfortunately for the refund İt might take up to 2 weeks depending on the bank, once we check the guest out we send the details to the bank to be released, but unfortunately the amount doesn’t get released in a day.

I truly hope to be able to welcome you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti in not too distant future

Best regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We've just got back from our holiday in Turkey. We stayed four days in the hotel and got a room at floor 20.
The Hilton Bomonti Hotel is so amazing. Everything was super good in this hotel, the design, the staff, comfortably, atmosphere, bars and facilities. You cannot expect more than that from a hotel I believe.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kamyaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for staying at the new Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center and for complimenting us on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read you found our hotel satisfactory in so many aspects and hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We have travelled extensively over the last 5 years. This was the best hotel stay & value for money paid. The highlight was hotels facilities ( Pool, steam, sauna & Spa ) & The executive lounge which is located on 34th floor. The turkish hammam experience was good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kodand Raam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for placing your enthusiastic review of our property. I was delighted to hear you had much enjoyed our hotel and we managed to meet your expectations in so many aspects. Such feedback is most motivating for us.

It would be our pleasure if we could welcome you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

It is a beautiful, brand new Hilton hotel that opened in January 2014 in Istanbul. It offers stunning views of Bosphorus and Golden Horn from the executive rooms, the Cloud 34 bar and the executive lounge.
It is located near highways and about a 10-minute drive from the center of Istanbul and the main attractions of the city.
The overall design of the hotel is fine and stylish. Rooms are nicely decorated, spacious, very clean and comfortable.
Buffet breakfast is fantastic. However, during peak times it may be very busy and overcrowded. Particularly, when there are large goups in the hotel, you may have to wait in a very long queue in order to enter the restaurant and be seated.
Staff are very friendly, attentive and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dennis6723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Istanbul. Your positive review is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Besiktas
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
#62 of 1,173 in Istanbul
2,358 reviews
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#105 of 1,173 in Istanbul
2,722 reviews
Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
#81 of 1,173 in Istanbul
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kadıköy
DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul - Moda
Besiktas
Swissotel The Bosphorus
Swissotel The Bosphorus
#74 of 1,173 in Istanbul
633 reviews
Beyoglu
InterContinental Istanbul
InterContinental Istanbul
#91 of 1,173 in Istanbul
1,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center

Address: Silahsor Cad. No:42 | 34381 Bomonti Sisli, Istanbul 34381, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 1,173 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: £66 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center 5*
Number of rooms: 829
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Sisli district, Hilton Istanbul Bomonti offers 829 guestrooms with 85 suites. Gaze towards the city or Bosphorus from floor to ceiling windows in spacious guestrooms. Executive guestroom or Suite guests, savour complimentary food&beverages and all day snacks at the Executive Lounge. The Globe serves worldwide cuisine and 4 live cooking stations. Cloud 34, the roof-top bar showcases a sushi menu, Asian delicacies and cocktails with the Istanbul view for the ones who wish to enjoy the real Far Eastern experience. Europe’s largest and 2017 World Luxury Spa Awards winning eforea Spa is a unique wellbeing space with treatment rooms, indoor & outdoor pools and gym. Guests are able to relax with signature treatments. Hilton Istanbul Bomonti is 3 minutes drive away from Ataturk International Airport, 10 minutes walk-away from metro station and 1 metro station from Taksim Square. The hotel features a parking garage with 680 spaces and easy connections to all major attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Agoda, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Southall Travel, Prestigia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing