We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mehdi and meriem morocco room 301 :)”
Review of Istanbul'um Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Istanbul'um Suites
Ranked #368 of 1,047 Istanbul B&B and Inns
Casablanca, Casablanca, Morocco
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“mehdi and meriem morocco room 301 :)”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

This hôtel is sooo nice for any kind of trip , we enjoyed too much, the stuff are sooo kind and the cooker is sooo excellent, the owner are soo gentel and nice person , the room was very clean and well designed everyting was just perfect , it's actually like you are in your own house but different envirement . unfortunetly, we didnt have time to take foto with stuff ,we hope we can do it next time. salam from morocco to julia and mister architecte :)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meriem M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    8
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
8
4
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This place Is an amazing place. The staff makes u feel like you are in a familiar place and not in a diffrent country. I didnt have a chance to interact with the owner of this place. All my interactions was with the staff ~ again they are just too cool and hepful. The rooms are posh. The room size is decent for two. Its very clean and new.but little pricey. Its located perfectly and close to istaklal street and taksim square. Its walking distance to all party places,bars n cafes. The cafe below is lovely and serves delicious food. Hats off to the chef. The staff will help you decide incase u are confused what to eat!!!!!! my stay was a pleasant one here. I would definetly stay again. The staff is just an amazing bunch of people. Take care n keep it up.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AshADev2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Great little place with lovely service. Very friendly staff in a great location ... walking distances to the main street in Istanbul and easy to get anywhere. Brilliant value, perfect for our family of 5. Would have no hesitations in recommending this place.

Will be even better when they finish their kitchen.

Happy to recommend to anyone

Room Tip: We stayed in a two bedroom apartment on the one floor ... For 4 or 5 people ... PERFECT.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NayToday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
98 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Located on a quiet street near Taksim, the hotel is newly decorated and clean. The rooms were spacious and had all that is required for an extended stay in Istanbul. Even though there is no lobby, it was easy to check in and the staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2013

I was staying in Istanbulum suites in Juny, i very liked to live there, because it is very comfortable place to live in Taksim. Hotel staff was very kindly and attentive :) in the room is new furniture and all that need to rest good

Room Tip: i had room with terace, it was very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank zzdange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sultanahmet
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
#7 of 1,141 in Istanbul
2,948 reviews
Sultanahmet
Basileus Hotel
Basileus Hotel
#22 of 1,141 in Istanbul
1,725 reviews
Sultanahmet
Angel's Home Hotel
Angel's Home Hotel
#93 of 1,141 in Istanbul
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
White House Hotel Istanbul
White House Hotel Istanbul
#1 of 1,141 in Istanbul
3,274 reviews
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark
#216 of 1,141 in Istanbul
114 reviews
Sultanahmet
Hotel Agan
Hotel Agan
#156 of 1,141 in Istanbul
776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Istanbul'um Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Istanbul'um Suites

Property: Istanbul'um Suites
Address: Katip Mustafa Celebi Mh. Billurcu Sok. No:18 Beyoglu | Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu , New City / Taksim
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #368 of 1,047 B&Bs / Inns in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Istanbulum Suites is a boutique hotel very central located in 1 minute walking distance to Taksim Square. It consists of 9 rooms. All units are equipped with a small kitchenette (kitchen utensilies provided), bathroom with shower and all toilettries. There is tv, aircondition and free wifi. We provide towels, bedlinens, toiletries and clean the rooms every 2 days. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Istanbul'um Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing