We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredibly amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jiaoxue
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Incredibly amazing place”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is my second time in Istanbul!! I feel so lucky that I choose this one this time!! It's such an amazing place, this house has a history of 700 years!! Everything inside is like a precious antique !! They have everything here we need, make me feel really like home but much more beautiful than my own home besides , it's so close to blue mosque , very good location and convenient !! There are also very good restaurants downstairs , everything we need is close!!
Thanks Barbros and Ali and all the other workers here!! My best memory ever !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
"""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xienophil...
2 reviews
“A prefect place make us feel like home”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The room is equipped with everything like television, bathroom, hot water,bed,sofa,etc;environment is very clean too,decorated with beautiful interesting small sculptures. Location of the apartment is also prefect, close to blue mosque and big bazaar, those street around are full of small shops, it's convenient to buy almost everything we need. Barbaros is very nice, showed us everything we need.
In one word, a prefect trip in Istanbul

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
"""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimL2008
1 review
“Awesome! Great Location, wonderful room. Just perfect!”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed for 2 nights in Istanbul an my trip was incredible because of this nice Hotel. The room was very pretty, in a sweet shiny fancy Turkish style. My bed was incredibly good. The people were very friendly and wanted to help out a lot. And probably the best thing about the Pashas House is its location. You are close by to the very center of the city and can reach everything there by feet.
I would completely recommend this accommodation, for families, for couples, for singles, for everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

It was awesome! The Apartment is very clean, cosy and has the perfect location. We felt like at home and enjoyed every minute. We also had a delicious dinner at Barbaros' Restaurant close to the Apartment. Barbaros is such a nice person to have conversations with, he really shows you that you are welcome! :) I can just recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ziemowit...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment in the heart of the old city”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had such a great time in Turkey. And one of the main reasons for it was this apartment. Its location is perfect, within short walk distance from all of the attractions (Grand Bazaar, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque etc). Besides, the area has lots of small turkish shops and restaurants and people are so friendly and hospitable, that you are guaranteed to enjoy your stay here.

The flat has all of the amenities that you'd want in a place like that. Fully equipped kitchen, huge shower, king sized beds, extremely fast internet. It even has an amazing rooftop terrace with a view on the sea.

What I loved the most, was the luxurious decor of this place. You can feel like a real sultan. Its value for money is astonishing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannaramo...
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We felt like princesses!
We can only recommend this place to everyone!
We will definitely go there again!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
:
"""""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirstencr...
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment was the best place to stay I ever had in Istanbul. It was really nice, very clean and very comfortable alo with a well equipped kitchen. It also has a very home feeling.On top of that, the view from the apartment was absolutely fabulous! The location of the apartment is also in a well strategic place. Extremely convenient. Everywhere from the apartment on foot is absolutely possible. Barbaros was a wonderful and knowledgeable guy. I had a wonderful time and definitely will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
"""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing