We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“SERENE PLACE, WONDERFUL SERVICES” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Ranked #132 of 1,121 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
KAMPALA, Uganda
1 review
“SERENE PLACE, WONDERFUL SERVICES”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Stayed July 01 - 05 as a group of four taking business class rooms 612 & 613. Hotel staff genuinely radiated natural warmth and was highly professional, courteous & helpful. Rooms were immaculately tended though some provisions for double roommates had either been forgotten or not anticipated at all. Restaurant for breakfast was simply awesome and I always looked pretty much forward to be there again and again. Rating the hotel with AA+! Alvin Sserunkuuma-Ssekabembe Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Mr .Richard Were ,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your valuable comments.
I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay at Radisson Blu Hotel ,and that you were pleased with the service and facilities as well as your breakfast experience.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Radisson Blu Hotel .

Kind Regards,

Ersin DURGUN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

552 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    340
    155
    26
    20
    11
See reviews for
121
103
24
226
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Spent a few nights a the radisson BLU Sisli while attending a meeting in town Location is fantastic as you are close to Taskin square only 2 stop with the tube and can avoid the Istambul traffic Bosphorus is a short taxi drive and will only cost you 15 Turkish Lira

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Thierry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Mr . Thierry ,

I would like to thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel during your recent visit and for taking the time to send us your valuable comments.
We were more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I hope that your travels will bring you back to Istanbul again soon and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again as our guest.

Yours sincerely,

Ersin DURGUN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Excellent modern hotel in Sisli, Istanbul downtown, with excellent service and very comfortable rooms to have a good rest after a working day. The quality of the breakfast and the food, in general, is very good and the relationship price/quality is excellent at this moment. Hotel people are very kind and provide a good service. Generally speaking, it is a hotel to be recommended.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Eduardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest ,

I am very happy to read that you had wonderful stay with us.

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our rooms and F&D services.

It is our pleasure to make your stay as comfortable as we can and deliver an efficient service to you.

Looking forward to welcoming you in Istanbul soon,

Kind Regards,

Ersin Durgun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benghazi, Libya
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

This is my second stay at Radisson Blu hotel sisli, and of course won't be the last one Insha Allah
This hotel still new and very clean and organized, it is close to Chevahir Mall and Sisli underground station.
I was upgraded to business class room and I enjoyed the breakfast and the business lounge.
I highly recomand this hotel

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank MuhyadinBadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Dear MuhyadinBadi ,

We would like to thank you for your review about your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Şişli .
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your room. We are doing our best to provide the best quality of service to our guest.
I will be more than happy to welcome you back for your next stay in Istanbul.

Yours sincerely,

Ersin DURGUN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

I have been there for 9 nights. The hotel is new and clean. First night i got a room on first floor and i complained about the a/c . It was too hot and there was smell of food. Next day they transferred me to the 7th floor. The hotel had general proplem in the air conditions. There were no kids swimming pool.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Ebtisam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear Guest ,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

Your feedback is very valuable to us as it enables us to look into each point in order to improve the guest experience in our hotel.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.

Warmest Regards ,

Ersin DURGUN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

I think its one of best choice if you are looking for a Clean city hotel, still new , staff are helpful, speaking English very well, everything is nearby, free WiFi
I would like to thank Deniz kerse for her
Kindness and support,
Highly recommended hotel.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Yahiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Guest ,

Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay.
We appreciate you sharing your feedback of your recent stay on TripAdvisor.
I am pleased to read that our team was able to manage your expectations and you had a memorable stay with us.
Your kind comment about our colleagues especially about Miss . Deniz is highly appreciated.
I hope that your travels will bring you back to Istanbul again soon and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again as our guest.

Sincerely ,

Ersin DURGUN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Looks great. Pity they cannot handle issues and have way of resolving problems.

I am booked into a room that has no window and an air con that does not work. It is hotter on my room than outside. The reception keep saying give it fifteen minutes and that they are adjusting it centrally. When I phone back to say it still does not work there is yet another concocted story. Just quite unacceptable.

I have state at many Raddisson hotels before. This is surely the worst. Unacceptable.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
4 Thank AsadBhorat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersin_Durgun, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Dear Asad Bhorat ,

We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to bring your thoughts to our attention.
Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay.
I have noted all your comments and passed on to the concern managers to look into it and taking corrective action where required so that we exceed your expectations on your return.

Hope you will give us another chance to welcoming you again at the Radisson Blu Hotel.

Kind Regards,


Ersin DURGUN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
#83 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 561 reviews
Beyoglu
Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera
Besiktas
Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
#165 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 376 reviews
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Sisli
Holiday Inn Istanbul-Sisli
Holiday Inn Istanbul-Sisli
#288 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Address: 19 Mayis Street No 2 | Sisli, Istanbul 34360, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #132 of 1,121 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli 5*
Number of rooms: 291
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A location in the business district and near a variety of local attractions and shopping malls make the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli an ideal choice for a stay in the city. Boasting 291 spacious rooms and suites, this hotel in Istanbul provides convenient amenities like Free high-speed, wireless Internet access and individual climate control. Many of the rooms also feature breathtaking views of the city. Guests can experience authentic Turkish cuisine at the on-site Hamdi Restaurant or grab a quick bite throughout the day at the Steak n more Istan'bull Restaurant. The hotel’s 16 flexible meeting facilities and 750-square-metre ballroom are well suited for conferences, galas and corporate events.Enjoy easy access to bus, metro and ferry transportation to nearby historic buildings, museums and shopping malls.Choose from 291 well-appointed rooms and suites, all with Free high-speed, wireless Internet access.Dine on authentic Turkish specialities at the Hamdi Restaurant or enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner at the Steak n more Istan'bull Restaurant.Enjoy a refreshing cocktail and local crafted drinks at the Bond Urban Bar.This Istanbul hotel offers 16 flexible meetings facilities and a 750-square-metre ballroom, all of which are equipped with the latest technology to ensure business meetings are successful. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Rezidor, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Prestigia so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing