We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super staff”
Review of Luce Di Pera

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Luce Di Pera
Ranked #17 of 1,078 Istanbul B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Tho hotel is at a great location. The staff is super friendly and they talk many languages! This area offers you a lot, full of life 24/7 and still you get the silence in the room! What else do you need :)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elvin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

162 - 168 of 248 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

I loved this very lovely boutique hotel. It is right in the center of Taksim and at the same time it is very calm and peaceful. The staff is very helpful and professional as well. You can shop during the day and enjoy yourself all night long then you can go back to your clean and lovely room in a few minutes :)) great!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Belma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

New lovely hotel located in the area of Taxim. Very clean room and bathroom .Calm although it is just a couple of minutes away from Istiklal Avenue where there are 24 hours some events. The staf is friendly and helpfull. Highly recomend Luce Di Pera hotel to everybody who wants to be in center of Taxim area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirsad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Lovely hotel and great staff!

Very friendly staff tried their best to make my stay a very comfortable one.

I highly recommend this hotel to everyone visitng Istanbul and who enjoys small hotels.

We will come back ;-)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Very friendly atmosphere, great staff with excellent service that made our stay worthwhile ! The rooms are very nice and clean. Amazing location aswell! We loved our stay here and would highly recommend this place for everyone! Thank you!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Anja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

The hotel is located in the area of Taksim, just a couple of minutes away from Istiklal Avenue. It's very clean and surprisingly calm, considering that it's in the heart of an area renowned for its restaurants and bars. The staff is always helpful and smiling. Luce Di Pera was definitely a perfect choice for my girlfriend and I. I definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hervé S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luce D, Satış Müdürü at Luce Di Pera, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

We are very glad to hear nice comments by you.Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

A lovely clean room. Nice clean bathroom, friendly staff. Good location, ideally situated, great cafes in the area and good restaurants. I've recommended it to my parents and we will be staying again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaconyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luce D, Satış Müdürü at Luce Di Pera, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Thank you very much for nice comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sultanahmet
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
#3 of 1,159 in Istanbul
3,076 reviews
Beyoglu
ODDA Hotel
ODDA Hotel
#491 of 1,159 in Istanbul
273 reviews
Sultanahmet
Esans Hotel
Esans Hotel
#27 of 1,159 in Istanbul
834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Villa Pera Suite Hotel
Villa Pera Suite Hotel
#131 of 1,159 in Istanbul
186 reviews
Beyoglu
Rixos Pera Istanbul
Rixos Pera Istanbul
#52 of 1,159 in Istanbul
1,082 reviews
Beyoglu
Lavanta Hotel
Lavanta Hotel
#486 of 1,159 in Istanbul
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luce Di Pera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luce Di Pera

Address: Balik Sokak No : 13 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34435, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu , New City / Taksim
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 1,078 B&Bs / Inns in Istanbul
Price Range: £32 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Luce Di Pera 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated a 2-minute walk from the famous Nevizade Street with its rows of historic pubs and trendy restaurants and cafes, Luce Di Pera is located 200 metres from the vibrant Istiklal Sreet. It offers accommodation with modern amenities and free Wi-Fi throughout the premises. Luce Di Pera provides air-conditioned units featuring a minibar, flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a safety deposit box. Complimentary tea and coffee setup, as well as water bottles are available in each room. Each morning breakfast is served buffet style and soft drinks are served in the lobby during the day. For other meals, you can venture out and try one of the numerous restaurants, cafes and popular venues serving both traditional and modern Turkish cuisine. Free coffee and tea service is offered throughout the day. Taksim Square is 750 metres from the property and Sishane Metro Station is 700 metres away, offering easy access to other sites in the city, including the historic Sultanahmet area. The iconic Galata Tower is within 1 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Luce Di Pera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing