We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Elite World Business
Ranked #108 of 1,149 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great hotel.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This was a bit more than we had been paying through out Turkey but really worth the extra coin. Hotel is brand new. Staff were great including housekeepers. Rooms were fantastic. Bfast was fantastic. Easy to get to airport about 15 lira in a taxi. Shuttle didn't work for us and it's in the middle of nowhere so getting to and from downtown was a chore as we prefer to take the tram. But not a deal breaker.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EWBGuestRelations, Genel Müdür at Elite World Business, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest ;

Thanks for your time and detailed review about our hotel,rooms,breakfast and staff.We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed it.
I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another visit.

Warm Regars,

Genaral Manager

Murat Koni
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    364
    153
    41
    15
    15
See reviews for
72
157
57
227
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Thessaloniki
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Very good hotel 5 to 6 kilometers from Ataturk airport.Altough i stayed just for a night i liked the room which was of reasonable size ,clean and well equipped.Good matress,sound. proofing,quite with polite staff.The decoration of the hotel is oriental style ,i can say exessive but it complies with the culture of the country.One negative point is that the receptionist. didnt tell me that due to my early departure the next morning i could have a breakfast box although i asked him about it.Unfortunately i learned it leaving the hotel from another receptionist.( date 9 June check in10 June check out 0500 am)

Room Tip: As above mentioned.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EWBGuestRelations, Genel Müdür at Elite World Business, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest ;

Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting this review!
I am very sorry to read about your disapointment concerning the receptionist.Our staff is entirely dedicated to our guests and our main goal is to make our guests have a lovely and enjoyable stay with us.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Elite World Business Hotel

Warm Regards;

Genaral Manager

Murat Koni
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brixham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This was my seond stay at this hotel, the facilities are very good. Swimming pool, gym, a Itialian restaurant, a separate bar............... The first time I stayed I was impressed with the room and indeed the hotel, especially for the price. On this visit I paid slightly more which i was happy to do, unfortunately i had a couple of issues with arrival this time what with a plane delay and then the taxi getting lost. Not the hotels fault at all, however on arrival they were as courteous as ever but in addition they offered me a free upgrade to a suite due to my troubles. I travel quite alot and i have to say the standard of this hotel is very good and complimented by this extraordinary service. I will be staying here again very shortly.
It is a relatively new hotel so ensure you have the exact address and telephone number as not all taxi drivers now where it is yet!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank TilerBuckinghamshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EWBGuestRelations, Genel Müdür at Elite World Business, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest ;

Many thanks for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel.
Our staff is dedicated to providing you with an incomparable level of personalized service designed for our guests.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Elite World Business Hotel in a not too distant future.

WarmRegards;

General Manager

Murat Koni
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Porto, Portugal
Level 6 Contributor
701 reviews
156 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 338 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

PROS
- General cleanness
- Brand new hotel
- Complementary water available and free newspaper in english
- Air conditioner in the bedroom working properly
- Bedroom sound proofing, i didn´t heard nothing outside or other rooms.
- Room size, very reasonable
- Location, very close to Ataturk Airport.
- Service/Staff very very very helpfull efficient and friendly
- breand new towels and XL size...great!
- Internet speed very reasonable and free of charge
- Italian restaurant on ground floor, nice food and good service.
CONS
- Shower water temperature, it´s not constant

TO IMPROVE
- Breakfast is ok, but only orange juice available. Becasue some health problems I had to ask for other kind of juice, but the staff was very helpfull and efficient finding me peach juice.
- Some of the servers don´t speak english very well.


DO I WILL RETURN?
Yes I will!

TAXI COST FROM/TO AIRPORT:
- About 35 Turkish liras, roughly 12€

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Henrique d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EWBGuestRelations, Genel Müdür at Elite World Business, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Sir ;

Thank you for taking the time to post your great feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are all so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room,the location and your food at L’Oliva Restaurant.The team and I would like to thank you for choosing us,and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Warm Regards ;

General Manager

Murat Köni
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The Elite Business World Hotel is only 10/15 taxi (15TL) from Ataturk airport and is a real 5* hotel.
Book in advance for the best deals but you will not be disappointed at the value for money ..... A real gem but with 5* standards and service. All staff are extremely polite and courteous. The rooms are first class - large and well equipped. The bars and restaurants offer a fantastic choice at reasonable prices. Breakfast in the Elite restaurant offered a fantastic choice.
Will definitely return to this hotel in the future and would recommend to anyone wanting luxury close to the airport.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PGNic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EWBGuestRelations, Genel Müdür at Elite World Business, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Guest ;

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.I hope your stay was great! Glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you for complimenting our guest rooms,prices,breakfast and the courtesy of our staff. We hope to wellcome you back your future reservations.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlaar
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Brand new hotel at 10 min from airport. Entrance hall is 'posh' and the rooms are very 'chique'. The wellness area is huge and so is the pool. Unfortunately, the area does not enable you to sleep with open window. Breakfast(room) looks like a fairytale.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GilsBerlaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EWBGuestRelations, Genel Müdür at Elite World Business, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Guest ;

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for writing such a nice review also complimenting breakfast,decoration,wellness area.I am glad you enjoyed your stay.Our guest feedback and comments are very valuable to us.
Please keep us in mind for your next trip to İstanbul.

Warm Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Loved it! Very kind and friendly staff. Beautiful big rooms with high Tech and amazing service. The breakfast had lots of delicious varieties. The service at the front desk was very cooperative and professional. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Reem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EWBGuestRelations, Genel Müdür at Elite World Business, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Guest ;

Thanks for sharing your comments with us, we truly understand the value of guest feedback.I'm glad you had a wonderful experience and we are looking forward to your next visit with us. Also, thank you again for complimenting about the our hotel team.They would greatly appreciate your words.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
1.9 mi away
Rox Hotel
Rox Hotel
#272 of 1,149 in Istanbul
195 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ramada Encore Istanbul Airport
Ramada Encore Istanbul Airport
#344 of 1,149 in Istanbul
149 reviews
1.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Florya
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Florya
#223 of 1,149 in Istanbul
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
WOW Airport Hotel
WOW Airport Hotel
#226 of 1,149 in Istanbul
563 reviews
2.0 mi away
WOW Istanbul Hotel
WOW Istanbul Hotel
#245 of 1,149 in Istanbul
411 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Istanbul Atakoy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elite World Business? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elite World Business

Property: Elite World Business
Address: Gultepe Mah. Sehit Zafer Kiziltas Sok. No: 1 | Kucukcekmece, Istanbul, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 1,149 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Elite World Business 5*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline, Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Elite World Business reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing