We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, service and a reasonable price”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Entrance
Entrance
The Building
Entrance
Living room
Istanbul - They call it chaos, but we call it home
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
logo
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
entry of apartment
Steps to neighbrhood
welcome board
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LaGrange...
LaGrange, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great location, service and a reasonable price”
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Our 11 day stay in Istanbul was absolutely perfect, largely due to the location, attentiveness of the owner, and the price. To be clear, the apartment is small, yet an efficient one bedroom, and it is on a busy street. So, we recommend packing earplugs to muffle the traffic noise. Also, if you are taller than average, your feet will hang over the bed. However, the long clean linens and comforter will keep your toes warm. are The building is new and the area is very safe and trendy. The owner arranged for a limousine to pick us up and drop off us off at the airport. He was always available to help us with anything. The best part of this apartment was the location. The Chihangir neighborhood is packed with great restaurants, bars and shops. Taksim Square is a 5 minute walk and the Tram is just down the hill. Getting around was easy. Although the traffic noise and the regular sized bed were points to illuminate, for travelers who seek location and service at a reasonable cost, the apartment was a great fit.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicante
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nathalia...
Beirut, Lebanon
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Your home in Istanbul”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If you need a home in Istanbul you find it! I realy enjoyed my stay in this appartment, felt like home. In a completely renovated building, the appartment is amazing, what you see is what you get, no bad surprises... New, clean, trendy, nicely decorated, amazing! the bathroom and kitchen are fully equiped, Haluk and Jeffy looked at the smalest detail... Ctral enough to be near everything, still it's in a quiet street... we had a small problem withe the shower tube, it was changed within hours. Haluk and Jeffy received us on our first day, giving us all the info we asked for about the appartment, the situation, and how to get to interresting places. No communication problem, since their English is excellent... A service I didnt find in 3 and 4 stars hotels where you have to search for someone who speaks few English words... On our last day, we had a late flight, Since the appartment was free till the second day, they extended our chek out till 7pm. without charging us any extra fees... thanks Haluk and Jeffy for being so nice, and helpful... We just needed to call them to have some informations about where to buy or how to get to interresting places... Thanks again we will be back...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the modernism and cleanliness of the appartment
Liked least: No english or french tv channels
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Duesseldo...
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just great!!!”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in the appartment. It´s very modern, clean and comfortable.
The building is quit new and in a nice area. We would book ist again! Thank you very much for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: just missed german TV and the coffee machine
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amsterdam
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing