We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Everything worked”

Boutique Turkey Travel
Ranked #41 of 409 Tours in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Boutique Turkey Travel is a Turkish incoming tour operator that provides sightsee ing tours and other type of vacation oriented "experiences". Since our start we have provided hundreds of thousands of travelers, corporate client and tour aroun the world with high quality excursioons and accommodation in Istanbul and Turkey. With our Operations Team, that has unparalled experience and contacts in Turkey and an intimate kowledge of all major sights accommodations and tour destinations, we can provide you or your group an excellent trip to Turkey.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Everything worked”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

My son and I went with a very clear idea of what we wanted to see in Turkey, but it was right at the end of the Ramadan month, with tickets and lodging in super high demand due to the three-day Turkish holiday. We went to Boutique Turkey Travel thinking that nothing could be done because we did everything last minute. I don't know how Ari did the magic, but he put together all the pieces of the puzzle making all the reservations, connections, pick-ups, shuttles, commutes, etc. that we needed for every segment of our trip to our destinations in Anatolia. As we were traveling, it was incredible to see how each one of the confirmation documents (and clear instructions) were materializing. Our trip went exactly as it was planned in the travel agency. I highly recommend Boutique Turkey Travel's services. It works.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Veronica O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bakugan3451, Yönetici at Boutique Turkey Travel, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
We are really happy to arrange your tours during you were here in Turkey. And thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again in Turkey.
You can always advise us to your friends without hesitate.
Best Regards,
Arif DOYGUN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    6
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Boutique Turkey Travel-Day tours Istanbul”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

My daughter and I booked a 12 day trip all around a Turkey. We couldn't ask for more courteous and professional service. Arif with his expertise in hospitality organized everything for us that we could enjoy our stay In Turkey and site seeing without worries. We Love Turkey , and if in Istanbul again we will definitely stop by their office to plan another trip.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Julitta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bakugan3451, Yönetici at Boutique Turkey Travel, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
We are really happy to arrange your tours during you were here in Turkey. And thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again in Turkey.
You can always advise us to your friends without hesitate.
Best Regards,
Arif DOYGUN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canterbury
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing will be in touch for our next holiday”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We wanted to say a huge thank you to every one in the office. We walked in with no idea what to do or where to go and we had a rough plan drawn out in minutes. We had the best experience of our lives and can't wait to come back as we feel turkey still has so much to offer. We travelled from Istanbul down to Gallipoli, Troy, Pergamon, Ephesus, Pamukkale and down to Fethiye. Our tour included small groups, english speaking guides, fantastic hotels and shuttles all organized. Everything was on time, none of the guides were pushy or luring us into "cousins" shops. We didn't have to worry about a thing lunch was included on all the tours and we felt very well looked after. They even gave us great tips on days to go to the baazar when the cruise ships wern't in town. They definatley proved that customer service is their first priority and went above and beyond for us. Thank you again for all your help.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank kiwiontheloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bakugan3451, Yönetici at Boutique Turkey Travel, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
We are really happy to arrange your tours during you were here in Turkey. And thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again in Turkey.
You can alwats advise us to your friends without hesitate.
Best Regards,
Arif DOYGUN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Monica, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Turkey Experience!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

My mother and I booked about a 12 day trip all around Turkey. We told Arif where we wanted to go and left the rest up to him. We had a really enjoyable experience and really got a taste of some Turkish hospitality when we were meeting with Arif. Arif organized everything and that took a lot of pressure off of us. Everything was coordinated and flowed really easily and smoothly. He even let us store some bags there while we traveled around. There were just a couple minor things that were not in his control. Once we spoke to him about it upon our return he handled them so professionally and eloquently. As an apology and again (nothing was his fault) he treated us to a lovely breakfast for a small inconvenience we had. The trip was nothing short of AMAZING. My mother and I enjoyed many conversations with Arif and his wonderful and sweet brother over many cups of Turkish tea. We felt really comfortable and at ease with him and his team. If you want an enjoyable, easy and professional experience without the hassles I recommend Boutique Turkey Travel.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank NatureLve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bakugan3451, Yönetici at Boutique Turkey Travel, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
We are really happy to arrange your tours during you were here in Turkey. And thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again in Turkey.
You can alwats advise us to your friends without hesitate.
Best Regards,
Arif DOYGUN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tailored holiday package Turkey”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Our holiday package provided flexibility, a range of accommodation budgets, an interesting itinerary and competitive cost. We travelled mostly through the southern and northern Aegean in Turkey in 2 weeks with a focus on the ancient Greco- Roman sites and a diversion to Cappadoccia. We were linked into at least 5 different tour operators and our interactions were professional and friendly with seamless transfers between air and bus city connections. Great experience and alternative for those with a short travel time-frame and who usually prefer independent travel.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bakugan3451, Yönetici at Boutique Turkey Travel, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
We are really happy to arrange your tours during you were here in Turkey. And thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again in Turkey.
You can alwats advise us to your friends without hesitate.
Best Regards,
Arif DOYGUN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boutique Turkey Travel also viewed

 

Been to Boutique Turkey Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing