We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best comfort save money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul
Ranked #435 of 1,121 Hotels in Istanbul
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“best comfort save money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

An excellent new and clean facility, friendly staffs and rich breakfast; perfect location for public transport close to metro and bus station and also airport. Airport takes 10 min by metro historical island , Bosphorus boat tours and important museums 20 min.

Room Tip: easy to reach by public transport if you have no heavy luggage because after metro station 300 m wal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank aydin e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HurryInn, Genel Müdür at Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

It was surely a pleasure to read your wonderful review. We are more than happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you have been impressed by the service quality, cleanliness and location.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Osman Daşdan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    48
    25
    10
    3
    5
See reviews for
18
20
2
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucuresti
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

Awesome, the staff was very kindly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I will come back for sure and I recomend it to anyone who is looking for a place to stay while visiting Istanbul!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gabiyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HurryInn, Genel Müdür at Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your valuable input and sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.
It was surely a pleasure to read your wonderful review. We are more than happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you have been impressed by the service quality.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Kindest Regards…

Osman Dasdan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veroia, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

Excellent Hotel. Within close proximity to the airport while it is only a short metro/train ride to the center. Clean and quite rooms. Facilities all up to date. Friendly yet highly proffesional staff. Highly recommend

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dimitrios S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HurryInn, Genel Müdür at Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your valuable input and your kind referral to our top notch rooms, service, staff and location.

We wish you all the best until we meet again!

Kindest regards,

Osman Dasdan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Me and my wife got an opportunity to stay in this luxurious hotel during Easter break. I can confidently say that this has been one of the best hotels that we stayed in. From spacious rooms to buffet breakfast, everything was top notch. The friendly staff were always willing to help us out at any point of time, their command on english language was incredible, which is a big concern when you visit Turkey. In terms of location, it is only 15 mins drive from most of the sightseeing locations. It is surronded by 24 hrs McDonalds and Burger King if you wish to eat outside of the hotel. All in all, it was a great experience staying at Hurry Inn and I would not even think once before staying at this hotel again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ikram R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HurryInn, Genel Müdür at Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to express our gratitude on behalf of our team for the gracious and lovely comments you have attributed to us. It has been truly heartening to receive your review.

Thank you very much for specifically mentioning our team members and the warm service you have experienced during your stay. We will continue to do our very best to deserve your wonderful comments.

As you have kindly mentioned, our property is situated midst the chic business, entertainment and shopping districts of Istanbul that enables our guests to explore some of the most beautiful and trendiest facets of our sizeable city.

We look forward to welcoming you back many more times.

With warmest regards,

Osman Dasdan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

iwas in hurry inn hotel for 7 days and i enjoyed of stay in this hotel the custem service was excellent they were kind and frienly the breakfast was really great the room was clean but was too small for three persons the lobby was beautiful and luxury the location was not bad 10 minutes to metro station and 15 minutes to tramp station .

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank shara_4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HurryInn, Genel Müdür at Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind recognition of our service level, cleanliness, location and notably our signature breakfast.

We hope you will consider staying with us the next time you are in the city so you may enjoy our bigger rooms with the complete Hurry Inn experience you expect and deserve from our brand.

We look forward to your future visits.

Kindest regards,

Osman Dasdan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

31 Juli 2014 Booked one night in the Hurry Inn Istanbul after a round trip thru Turkey along the black sea coast.
Great Hotel luxury enjoyed the Spa, Sauna and swimming pool.
Surrounding area is fashion business no fun for tourists but Metro is near

Room Tip: Call the Hotel for the best price
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Psp2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HurryInn, Genel Müdür at Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

We are so glad to read your kind review of our hotel and we want to thank you for taking the time to do so.

We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our service. As you have also kindly mentioned, our location is a destination in itself, providing an attractive locale in the midst of the fashion area of city.
Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Istanbul.

Kindest Regards…


Osman Dasdan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Based in the heart of the Merter wholesale district, combines a convenient business location with absolutely high level of services and facilities. Breakfast and restaurant's cuisine is a really strong asset. All employee and public relations executives behaviour combines professionalism and polite friendliness.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Panos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HurryInn, Genel Müdür at Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to learn that you have a fantastic stay in our hotel. Your comments are a big motivation for the entire Hurry Inn Istanbul team. Thank you again for choosing Hurry Inn Istanbul for your recent stay and hope look forward to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Kindest Regards…
Osman Dasdan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
0.3 mi away
Gunes Hotel Merter
Gunes Hotel Merter
#588 of 1,121 in Istanbul
3.5 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ramada Hotel & Suites Istanbul Merter
0.5 mi away
Zoe Boutique Hotel
Zoe Boutique Hotel
#645 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Mercure Istanbul Topkapi
Mercure Istanbul Topkapi
#409 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Green Park Merter
The Green Park Merter
#992 of 1,121 in Istanbul
3.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
2.2 mi away
Novotel Istanbul Zeytinburnu
Novotel Istanbul Zeytinburnu
#280 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul

Property: Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul
Address: Mehmet Nesih Ozmen Mah. Nadide Cad. No: 64, Merter, Istanbul 34010, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #435 of 1,121 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul 5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Prestigia, HotelsClick, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hurry Inn Merter Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing