We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ada Hotel Istanbul
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Stone Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Timeks Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Arena Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mystic Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Diva's Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Saba(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
753
129
23
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
753
129
23
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarmara seadogan sumengenturkeyfree callsblue mosquewasher and dryercall to prayergrand bazaarrooftop breakfasthome away from homehotel ownerold cityevery morningmain buildingmajor attractionsperfect locationwonderful hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 913 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2013

Our first time to turkey and we really loved this place. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very spacious and very clean and had a very feel to it. Breakfast was superb! A great variety and good quality of food. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who visits turkey. It is in a good location as well.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SherlynA_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013 via mobile

The first destination of or honeymoon. 25th Feb to 1st March 2013. We were in room 303 which has a jacuzzi in the bedroom.... one of the most romantic experiences a honeymooning couple could have!
Lovely terrace setting for breakfast.
The family that owns it is extremely kind and helpful. Thanks for having us! Surely staying here when I visit Istanbul again.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miteshmerchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

We have stayed at Ada Hotel for 2 nights and it was fantastic. The breakfast at the terrace with the sea view was very great and it was very close to the tram station and historical places. Highly recommended to everyone.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miguel j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013

This little hotel was a great find - thanks to other reviewers. We spent just 3 nights here but would have loved to stay longer. The owner is really helpful - he arranged for us to be picked up by car from the airport, then when we entered our room we found a comlimentary bottle of wine. I had asked for a good sea view as it was a birthday trip - and the wine was offered as a birthday gift. Very thoughtful. My mobile wasn't working so the free international call was a great bonus. We were also not charged for the two bottles of water from the fridge. These are areas where large chains make a huge profit - the owners of this hotel deserve praise for offering these extras. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choice for all palates and the view is wondeful. All the major attractions of the area are within a few minutes walk and the tram stop is quite close for visits further afield. The jacuzzi in the room was great for relaxing after a day of sightseeing. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: You must go for a seaview room - well worth the extra
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

This lovely hotel overlooking the sea was so comfortable and the couple running it were lovely and very accommodating to our needs.
The hotel is very close to everything, and once you get the directions right, only 5 minutes walk to blue mosque and other major attractions.
We were supplied with breakfast which was served on the top level overlooking the bay, the setting was amazing ! As well as the huge choice of well presented and delicious food.
Room was small but adequate for a couples needs, clean and lovely decor. Comfortable large bed, probably why the room seemed small. Separate kitchen and bathroom.
Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Ask for seafront or front. We had a back room but it was still great. Only realised the lovely views from the front when we went for breakfast
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennymansfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews