We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First rate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Eresin Taxim Premier
Ranked #431 of 1,141 Hotels in Istanbul
Islamabad, Pakistan
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First rate”
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Excellent service, food, rooms. Everything was squeaky clean. The food was exceptional. Best location (2 minute walk from Taxim Square). No complaints about the quality of the Wifi Internet in the room because I never used it (its a premium service).

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Faisal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    59
    86
    28
    11
    5
See reviews for
30
50
17
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2013 via mobile

Great staff, great breakfast and Excellent rooms and room services. The location is also something to remember. You have a lot of restaurants nearby and services of all kind. Really worth the price! I would deffinitely return.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitoria, ES
Level Contributor
152 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Bed very comfortable, clean sheets and towels. Coffe-maker in the room. Mini bar not working. Wi-fi was supposed to be free, but it doesn´t work. After I asked for the staff help, worked for half an hour. At night, not working again. So I just gave up. Hotel restaurant is very nice. Room service fast, food was pretty warm. Try the mixed omelette. It´s worth a try if you´re into eggs and fries. Just 2 blocks from Taxim Square. Good restaurants around the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OliviaBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Stayed here due to proximity to a conference at another nearby hotel in the Taksim area as a slightly cheaper alternative. Room price included breakfast, which we fully indulged in each morning. Loved the selection of pastries and a few protein choices (usually scrambled eggs with some sort of meat or veggie cooked in, and always hard boiled eggs available). The breakfast restaurant has a nice view of the surrounding area from the top floor. The hotel itself was conveniently located near Taksim with walking distance to the square and the nearby shopping and food areas and the Taksim metro station. Front Desk staff spoke English and everything went smoothly for us, no complaints!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ZacharyLong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Went out of the bedroom and find plates with pieces of food on the floor, at the other rooms door.
Asked for electrical wall adaptor at the front desk, and the bald head employee that was attending, looked into two drawers of the front desk, and sent me to the corner to buy one, because all the adaptors may be at the rooms. The attendant was by him doing nothing, but he sent ME to the shp at the corner crossing the street to buy one. Needless to say that I don t speak turkish language. This man stared at me in a very rough way. Obviously, I payed for the addaptor.
I told this event to the manager, it was I think, october 19 or 20, 2012. -and I told him that I would leave my oppinion here, and he was explicit when he answer that he didn t care, because the hotel is not 5 stars. Obviously he is doing nothing to make the hotel grow in quality.
Claudio

Room Tip: I definitely don t recomend this hotel,because of the poor attention of the front desk staff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Claudio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, UK
Level Contributor
98 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2013

The hotel is a 5 minute walk from Taksim Square, where a cheap bus service from Ataturk Airport runs, and Istiklal Caddessi, the big shopping and nightlife street in Istanbul. The room we had, a double superior, was spacious and decorated in a stylish manner. The bathroom was a good size with a decent shower. The breakfast room on the top floor has great views of the city. The breakfast itself wasn't brilliant mainly because the hot food was usually lukewarm at best but in addition to eggs, etc. there was cereal, fruit, meat, cheese, bread, pastry, etc. and it set us up for the day. All in all, I was pleased we stayed here.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Merchant-fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2013 via mobile

It's a nice hotel, very close from Taksim square and Istiklal street, I would like to thank the management of the hotel for their great staff and special thank to "Sedat" for his great assistance all the time for all guests and for his beautiful smile

Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Hazem I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim
BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim
#470 of 1,141 in Istanbul
240 reviews
Beyoglu
LaresPark Hotel
LaresPark Hotel
#340 of 1,141 in Istanbul
424 reviews
Beyoglu
Germir Palas Hotel Istanbul
Germir Palas Hotel Istanbul
#346 of 1,141 in Istanbul
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Nippon Hotel
Nippon Hotel
#244 of 1,141 in Istanbul
492 reviews
Beyoglu
Grand Oztanik Hotel
Grand Oztanik Hotel
#803 of 1,141 in Istanbul
258 reviews
Beyoglu
Aston Residence
Aston Residence
#400 of 1,141 in Istanbul
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eresin Taxim Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eresin Taxim Premier

Property: Eresin Taxim Premier
Address: Topcu Cad. No16 | Taksim, Istanbul 34437, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#208 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#288 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Eresin Taxim Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Accommodation At 4 star superior Hotel In the center of Istanbul in Taksim. Easy access to Ataturk International Airport, Seaport. Train station, Fashion district and major shopping malls close by. Restaurants, bars and night life minutes away in Taksim. Eresin Taxim Premier's rooms are with parquet floors, LCD TV's, DVD Player, safe box, mini-bar, kettle, trouser press, Jacuzzi bath or shock shower in the bathrooms are designed considering the detailed needs of today's business and leisure travelers. There are also a health club with Jacuzzi pool, sauna, steam room, massage room and gym, the Terrace Cafe with the view of unmatched panorama of Istanbul and a restaurant serving special tastes of the Turkish and Mediterranean cuisines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HRS so you can book your Eresin Taxim Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eresin Taxim Premier Istanbul
Eresin Taxim Premier Hotel Istanbul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing